Allen Fieldhouse Information and Schedule

Allen Fieldhouse tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 21 Tue 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Southern Tigers Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Toledo Rockets Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 12:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 6:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 8:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 8:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Iowa State Cyclones Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 11:00 AM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Kansas State Wildcats Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 5:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Baylor Bears Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 3:30 AM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas A&M Aggies Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 11:00 AM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 8:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. TCU Horned Frogs Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 5:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. West Virginia Mountaineers Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Mon 8:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma Sooners Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Mon 8:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Longhorns Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >