Allen Fieldhouse Information and Schedule

Allen Fieldhouse tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Oct 30 Sun 2:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Fort Hays State Tigers (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Tue 7:00 PM Exhibition: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Washburn Ichabods Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 1:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Washburn Ichabods (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 7:00 PM Exhibition: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Emporia State Hornets Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 2:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Missouri State Bears (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Wed 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Siena Saints Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 27 Sun 2:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Tue 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Long Beach State Forty Niners Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 2:30 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Stanford Cardinal Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Dec 6 Tue 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Wed 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Harvard Crimson (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 2:15 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 2:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Rhode Island Rams (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 1:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Arizona Wildcats (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. UC Riverside Highlanders (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Thu 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma Sooners (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 3 Tue 8:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Kansas State Wildcats Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Longhorns (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 6:15 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 1:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 1:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Baylor Bears (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Wed 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. West Virginia Mountaineers (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2