A and R Music Bar Information and Schedule

A and R Music Bar tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 18 Thu 7:30 PM G Love & Special Sauce A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:00 PM The Green A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 PM Mako A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 PM San Fermin A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 PM Poppy A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 PM Enter Shikari & Milk Teeth A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 PM The Ark Band A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 8:30 PM Magic Giant A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 7:00 PM Gabrielle Aplin A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 7:00 PM Alex Cameron A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Thu 7:00 PM Icon For Hire A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Wed 7:00 PM Coast Modern A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 7:00 PM Wild Child A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 7:00 PM Eden & Verite A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 7:00 PM Anderson East A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 14 Mon 7:30 PM Jake Miller A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >