A and R Music Bar Information and Schedule

A and R Music Bar tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 29 Sat 7:30 PM Coin A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:00 PM Jamestown Revival & The Ghost of Paul Revere A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 7:00 PM The Orwells A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Wavves A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 5 Mon 7:00 PM The Joy Formidable A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM Bad Suns A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 12 Mon 7:00 PM Barns Courtney A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:30 PM Yonder Mountain String Band A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 6:00 PM Corey Feldman A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Tash Sultana A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >