40 Watt Club Information and Schedule

40 Watt Club tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 21 Wed 8:00 PM Jonathan Richman & Tommy Larkins 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 8:00 PM The Modern Pinups 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 10:00 PM Morgan Wallen 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 9:00 PM Big Business 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 9:00 PM Tigers Jaw 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 8:30 PM Dance FX 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Mon 6:30 PM Penelope Bagieu 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 9:00 PM The Kourtesans 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Thu 9:00 PM Of Montreal 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 10:00 PM Tyler Childers 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Wed 9:00 PM Japanese Breakfast 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >