Utah Utes Basketball Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 24 Fri 6:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Eastern Washington Eagles Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 5:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Hawaii Warriors Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 9:00 PM Butler Bulldogs vs. Utah Utes Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 5:30 PM Beehive Classic: BYU vs. Weber & Utah vs. Utah State Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 9:00 PM BYU Cougars vs. Utah Utes Marriott Center
Provo, UT
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Northwestern State Demons Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 PM Oregon Ducks vs. Utah Utes Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 3:00 PM Oregon State Beavers vs. Utah Utes Gill Coliseum
Corvallis, OR
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Arizona Wildcats Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 8:00 PM UCLA Bruins vs. Utah Utes Pauley Pavilion - UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sun 5:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Utah Utes Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 8:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Washington Huskies Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Washington State Cougars Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 PM Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Utah Utes Wells Fargo Arena - AZ
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 3:30 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:00 PM Colorado Buffaloes vs. Utah Utes Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 6:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Stanford Cardinal Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 PM Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 6:00 PM Washington Huskies vs. Utah Utes Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:00 PM Utah Utes vs. UCLA Bruins Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 12:30 PM Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 PM UCLA Bruins vs. Utah Utes (women) Pauley Pavilion - UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 5:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Colorado Buffaloes Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >