USC Trojans Tickets for Sale

Power forward Jeff McMillan, who averaged 11.1 ppg and 8.6 rpg, was one of the Pac-10's most improved players. Coach Henry Bibby has assembled a strong recruiting class. JC transfer Dwayne Shackleford, before injuring his knee in mid-October, was expected to push for the starting point guard job.

Nick Young, a 6-6 freshman wing, is expected to contribute early, and freshman shooting guard Gabriel Pruitt impressed. Bibby hopes for the Trojans to be much better than last season, but there are no guarantees with this team. How odd was this team? How about 2-11 ATS at home, yet 10-4 ATS on the road!
< Prev 1 2
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. USC Trojans Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots
Notre Dame, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:30 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. USC Trojans Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 6:00 PM Washington Huskies vs. USC Trojans Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Arizona State Sun Devils vs. USC Trojans Sun Devil Stadium Parking Lots
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:45 PM Arizona State Sun Devils vs. USC Trojans Sun Devil Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Parking Lots
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Cal St. Fullerton Titans Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Buy Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 8:00 PM Usc Trojans Vs. North Dakota State Bisons Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 3:30 AM Stanford Cardinal Women's Volleyball vs. USC Trojans Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: USC Trojans vs. UCLA Bruins Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Parking Lots
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. UCLA Bruins Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 8:00 PM Vanderbilt Commodores vs. USC Trojans Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 PM Usc Trojans Vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Texas A&M Aggies Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 9:00 PM Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. USC Trojans Moody Coliseum
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 5:00 PM Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic: Arizona State vs. St. John's & USC vs. Oklahoma & TCU vs. Nevada Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 PM Usc Trojans Vs. Santa Clara Broncos Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 5:00 PM USC Trojans vs. UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 8:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Princeton Tigers Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 PM USC Trojans vs. Washington Huskies Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 6:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Washington State Cougars Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:30 PM California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 7:00 PM Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
The Trojans are the Pac-10's least-predictable program. But after back-to-back NCAA Tournament appearances in 2001 and '02, USC now has finished in the Pac-10's second division in the past two seasons. Good news in So Cal is that the Trojans return not one but two pair of twin guards, Errick and Derrick Craven, and Rodrick and Lodrick Stewart, both of whom are quick and physical backcourt players.