USC Trojans Tickets for Sale

Power forward Jeff McMillan, who averaged 11.1 ppg and 8.6 rpg, was one of the Pac-10's most improved players. Coach Henry Bibby has assembled a strong recruiting class. JC transfer Dwayne Shackleford, before injuring his knee in mid-October, was expected to push for the starting point guard job.

Nick Young, a 6-6 freshman wing, is expected to contribute early, and freshman shooting guard Gabriel Pruitt impressed. Bibby hopes for the Trojans to be much better than last season, but there are no guarantees with this team. How odd was this team? How about 2-11 ATS at home, yet 10-4 ATS on the road!
< Prev 1 2
Dec 17 Sun 5:00 PM USC Trojans vs. UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 8:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Princeton Tigers Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 3:30 AM PARKING: Cotton Bowl AT&T Stadium Parking Lots
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 PM USC Trojans vs. Washington Huskies Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 PM Cotton Bowl: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. USC Trojans AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 3:30 AM Cotton Bowl - Packages & Hospitality AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 6:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Washington State Cougars Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:30 PM California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 7:00 PM Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 10 Wed 7:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Colorado Buffaloes Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sun 5:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Utah Utes Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 6:00 PM Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 5:00 PM Oregon State Beavers vs. USC Trojans Gill Coliseum
Corvallis, OR
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 6:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Stanford Cardinal Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 PM USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 PM UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] Pauley Pavilion - UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 3:30 AM UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans Pauley Pavilion - UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 9:00 PM Arizona State Sun Devils vs. USC Trojans Wells Fargo Arena - AZ
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 8:15 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 6:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Oregon Ducks Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM USC Trojans vs. Oregon State Beavers Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 8:30 PM Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 12:30 PM Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:15 PM USC Trojans vs. UCLA Bruins Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 6:30 PM Arizona State Sun Devils vs. USC Trojans Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
The Trojans are the Pac-10's least-predictable program. But after back-to-back NCAA Tournament appearances in 2001 and '02, USC now has finished in the Pac-10's second division in the past two seasons. Good news in So Cal is that the Trojans return not one but two pair of twin guards, Errick and Derrick Craven, and Rodrick and Lodrick Stewart, both of whom are quick and physical backcourt players.