Todd Rundgren Tickets for Sale

Todd Rundgren is the musician whose career has spanned five decades. Over that time he has sold tickets as garage rocker in groups like the Nazz, The New Cars, and the Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band and toured as a solo act. He has also earned acclaim as a songwriter and a record producer.

Rundgren was born on June 22, 1948 and raised in Upper Darby, Pennsylvania. He started playing with a blues group called Woody's Truck Stop, but quickly moved into the pop/rock sound of the Nazz. Todd first started to sell some serious tickets and albums after starting the group Runt. Runt seemed much more to be a solo project with the occasional appearance of studio musicians though.

Eventually Runt became Todd Rundgren and he explored power pop, soul music, the Britsh invasion and chord progressions. He spent the rest of the 1970s straddling the line between experimental influences and popular sounds. Though never an A-List rock star, Rundgren tickets remained popular enough to keep his career going through the 1980s and 1990s.
Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Monday
08/07/17
07:00:00 PM
08/07/17
Monday
07:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 29 Sat 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren River City Casino
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren Ames Center - Proscenium Stage
Burnsville, MN
Buy Tickets
May 3 Wed 7:30 PM Todd Rundgren Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:00 PM Todd Rundgren EXPRESS LIVE!
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 8 Mon 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
May 10 Wed 7:00 PM Todd Rundgren Riviera Theatre - NY
North Tonawanda, NY
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren Ulster Performing Arts Center
Kingston, NY
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren Wilbur Theatre - MA
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren Aura - ME
Portland, ME
Buy Tickets
May 22 Mon 7:30 PM Todd Rundgren Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
May 24 Wed 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
May 25 Thu 7:30 PM Todd Rundgren Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center
Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren Plaza Theatre - FL
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
May 30 Tue 8:30 PM Todd Rundgren Center Stage Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 8:30 PM Todd Rundgren U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren The Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren House Of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 7:30 PM Todd Rundgren Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 8:00 PM Todd Rundgren 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:00 PM Yestival Tour: Yes, Todd Rundgren & Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy White Oak Amphitheatre - Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 7 Mon 7:00 PM Yestival Tour: Yes, Todd Rundgren & Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:00 PM Yestival Tour: Yes, Todd Rundgren & Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy Tower Theatre - PA
Upper Darby, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Todd tried other arenas as well. He wrote music for the musical, Up Against It, and Pee Wee's Playhouse. He even toured with Ringo Starr's All-Starr band in between genre-twisting solo albums. No matter how old he ever was, he never seemed to have problems enough albums and concert tickets to continue as a professional musician.

OnlineSeats will have the Todd Rundgren tickets for his next project and the concerts scheduled on the promotional tour. Find the most affordable tickets, great seats, and much more with us. We have seating charts to large venues, tour schedules, a large inventory, and many artists to choose from.