Rising Appalachia Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 5 Thu 9:00 PM Rising Appalachia The Catalyst
Santa Cruz, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:30 PM Rising Appalachia Cornerstone - CA
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 8:30 PM Rising Appalachia McNear's Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 8:00 PM Rising Appalachia Soho Restaurant And Music Club
Santa Barbara, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 6:00 PM Rising Appalachia Largo at the Coronet
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 9:00 PM Rising Appalachia Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 9:00 PM Rising Appalachia Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 8:00 PM Rising Appalachia The Center For The Arts - Grass Valley
Grass Valley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 8:00 PM Rising Appalachia The Center For The Arts - Grass Valley
Grass Valley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 3:30 AM Rising Appalachia Arcata Theatre Lounge
Arcata, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 8:30 PM Rising Appalachia Ashland Armory
Ashland, OR
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Rising Appalachia Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:30 PM Rising Appalachia The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee