Carmen Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
May 3 Wed 1:00 PM Opera Columbus: Bizet's Carmen Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:30 PM Opera Columbus: Bizet's Carmen Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 2:00 PM Opera Columbus: Bizet's Carmen Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM City Ballet of San Diego: Carmen Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 8:00 PM City Ballet of San Diego: Carmen Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 2:00 PM City Ballet of San Diego: Carmen Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu 8:00 PM Carolina Ballet: Carmen Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Carolina Ballet: Carmen Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 2:00 PM Carolina Ballet: Carmen Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Carolina Ballet: Carmen Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 2:00 PM Carolina Ballet: Carmen Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 7:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 7:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 7:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 2:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 7:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 2:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jul 4 Tue 7:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jul 10 Mon 7:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 7:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 7:30 PM Carmen Opera Bastille - Palace De La Bastille
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >