Carmen Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2
Oct 2 Sun 3:00 PM Boston Lyric Opera: Carmen Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Bizet's Carmen Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Mon 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Bizet's Carmen Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Bizet's Carmen Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Bizet's Carmen Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 2:00 PM Utah Opera: Bizet's Carmen Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Wed 7:00 PM Carmen Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 2:30 PM Carmen Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 2:30 PM Opera Santa Barbara: Carmen Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:30 PM Opera Western Reserve: Carmen Stambaugh Auditorium
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 5:30 PM Florida Grand Opera: Carmen Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 2:00 PM Florida Grand Opera: Carmen Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 8:00 PM Florida Grand Opera: Carmen Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 8:00 PM Florida Grand Opera: Carmen Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 8:00 PM Florida Grand Opera: Carmen Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Thu 7:30 PM Florida Grand Opera: Carmen Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 7:30 PM Florida Grand Opera: Carmen Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Mon 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee