Carmen Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 19 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Mon 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:00 PM Carmen Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 4:00 PM Carmen Marina Civic Center
Panama City, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Opera: Carmen Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Nashville Opera: Carmen Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 4:00 PM Atlantic City Ballet: Carmen Caesars Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Buy Tickets
May 3 Wed 1:00 PM Opera Columbus: Bizet's Carmen Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:30 PM Opera Columbus: Bizet's Carmen Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 2:00 PM Opera Columbus: Bizet's Carmen Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu 8:00 PM Carolina Ballet: Carmen Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Carolina Ballet: Carmen Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 2:00 PM Carolina Ballet: Carmen Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Carolina Ballet: Carmen Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 2:00 PM Carolina Ballet: Carmen Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee