The Outlaws Tickets for Sale

"The Outlaws" are quite famous as the popular southern rock unit; the roots of the band lie in the Tampa, FL; and it was formed in 1972. "The Outlaws" is the splendid creation Henry Paul (singer/guitarist), Hughie Thomasson (singer/guitarist), Monte Yoho (drummer) and Frank O'Keefe (bassist). The band went through a major change in 1973, when they recruited talented guitarist Billy Jones and eventually the final line up took its shape. After this the band embarked on an extensive tour and eventually became the first band that was signed to hugely popular and reputed Arista under Clive Davis. In 1975, the band issued their self titled debut album. This album was very much influenced by the soothing harmonies of Eagles and hugely popular guitar attack act from Allman Brothers. Their sizzling debut album was very well received by the music lovers and "There Goes another Love song" from this debut album was acclaimed among the top forty hit. The band went through sudden changes in 1977, when both Paul and O'Keefe left the band. This was like a shocking time for the band and then with guitarist Freddie, bassist Harvey Dalton and drummer David Dix heartily signed for the famous concert in 1979 and created a tremendous demand for tickets.
The band suffered another loss as Salem quit the band; by this departure the new line up followed. The band recruited talented bassist Rick Cua in 1979. Cua was recruited for their next hugely ambitious project "In the Eye of the Storm." This album did very well and rated among the top 40 hits. This success is followed by the sudden leaving of other band members. During their musical journey, they band went through many changes except Thomasson, who always remained from the famous and original Outlaws roaster. After completing "Los Hombres Malo" in 1982, the band completely disbanded. After a year, Thomasson and Paul heartily formed new Outlaws with a brand new line up, including bassist Barry Borden, guitarist Chris Hick, and new drummer Jeff Howell; with this new formation, the band released their next album "Soldiers of Fortune" in 1986. After some time, Paul again left the band and happily resurfaced in 1994 with another hit band Blackhawk. However, Thomasson continued his musical journey to lead the band. The band issued "So-Low" in 2000. This reasonably popular band has a rich musical legacy of many years. If you want to experience their music, then don't forget to get your tickets from an on-line ticket vendor and be there.

Outlaws 1975
Lady in Waiting 1976
Hurry Sundown 1977
Hittin' the Road 1993
Diablo Canyon 1994
The Heritage Collection 2000
Platinum & Gold Collection2003
In the Eye of the Storm/Hurry Sundown 2003
Los Hombres Malo [France Bonus Tracks] 2005
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee