Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 13 Wed 8:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kennesaw State Owls United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Rice Owls United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Florida Atlantic Owls United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 2:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Abilene Christian Wildcats United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 8:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 3:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas State Wildcats United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 6:00 PM Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 1:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. West Virginia Mountaineers United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 1:00 PM Iowa State Cyclones vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 6:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 12:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 8:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Texas Longhorns United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 8:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Iowa State Cyclones United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 13 Tue 8:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma Sooners United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 6:00 PM Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Gallagher IBA Arena
Stillwater, OK
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 3:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas Jayhawks United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Mon 9:00 PM West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders West Virginia University Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 3:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. TCU Horned Frogs United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >