Straight No Chaser Tickets for Sale

Straight No Chaser is proof sometimes hobbies can become careers. The a cappella group started out as a college group singing at the University of Indiana and ended up with a five-record deal 12 years after the formation. Someone posted their rendition of the 12 Days of Christmas from 1998 on Youtube and the hits would not stop. Now the group sells No Chaser tickets and albums.

Eventually the Youtube video breached 10 million. Craig Kellman, Atlantic Records CEO, was one of those millions. He worked a five-year deal with the original group in 2008. The group now has two branches: the professional group made up largely of members from the first genesis of Straight No Chaser (SNC to their fans) and a college group still existing today.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Saturday
12/23/17
03:00:00 PM
12/23/17
Saturday
03:00:00 PM
Saturday
12/23/17
08:00:00 PM
12/23/17
Saturday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3
Jul 27 Thu 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox White Oak Amphitheatre - Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Mizner Park Amphitheater
Boca Raton, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Daily's Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Walmart AMP
Rogers, AR
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 6:00 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:00 PM Straight No Chaser Crawford County Fair
Meadville, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 6:30 PM Straight No Chaser North Iowa Community Auditorium
Mason City, IA
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:00 PM Straight No Chaser Atwood Concert Hall
Anchorage, AK
Buy Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM Straight No Chaser Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Show Room
Verona, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 PM Straight No Chaser Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 2:30 PM Straight No Chaser Grand Opera House - DE
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser Grand Opera House - DE
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
Richmond, VA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

The college group is has a changing rotation as members graduate college. The professional arm of Straight No Chasers is comprised of Dan Ponce, Randy Stine, Charlie Mechling, Steve Morgan, Jerome Collins, Dave Roberts, Walter Chase, Mike Itkoff, Mike Luginbill, and Ryan Ahlwardt.

Get your Straight No Chasers tickets to see the a cappella group live while they perform to promote their latest album, With a Twist. The album has peaked at number 29 on the Billboard 200 and the group has multiple awards from an organization dedicated to recognizing its own genre, the Contemporary A Cappella Recording Awards.