St. Paul Saints Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2
Jul 26 Wed 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 2:05 PM Lincoln Saltdogs vs. St. Paul Saints Hawks Field At Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
Buy Tickets
Jul 31 Mon 6:45 PM Lincoln Saltdogs vs. St. Paul Saints Hawks Field At Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 6:45 PM Lincoln Saltdogs vs. St. Paul Saints Hawks Field At Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Morehead Redhawks CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 5:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Morehead Redhawks CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 5:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 14 Mon 7:00 PM Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. St. Paul Saints Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MAN
Buy Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. St. Paul Saints Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MAN
Buy Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 7:00 PM Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. St. Paul Saints Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MAN
Buy Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 7:00 PM Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. St. Paul Saints Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MAN
Buy Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Cleburne Railroaders CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Cleburne Railroaders CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 5:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Cleburne Railroaders CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 21 Mon 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Wichita Wingnuts CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Wichita Wingnuts CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Wichita Wingnuts CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Wichita Wingnuts CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 7:05 PM St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee