Sohn Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 30 Thu 9:00 PM Sohn The Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:00 PM Sohn Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 3 Mon 8:30 PM Sohn Thalia Hall
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 8:30 PM Sohn Majestic Theatre Madison
Madison, WI
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 8:30 PM Sohn The Triple Rock Social Club
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 9:00 PM Sohn Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 8:00 PM Sohn The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 8:30 PM Sohn Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 7:30 PM Sohn The Regency Ballroom
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 9:00 PM Sohn The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 3:30 AM Coachella: Weekend 1: Radiohead, Lady Gaga & Kendrick Lamar - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 8:00 PM Sohn The Observatory - North Park
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 3:30 AM Coachella: Weekend 2: Radiohead, Lady Gaga & Kendrick Lamar - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 8:00 PM Alt-J & Sohn Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 3:30 AM Osheaga Music and Arts Festival - 3 Day Pass Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, QUE
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee