Swope Park Rangers Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Jun 3 Sat 7:30 PM San Antonio FC vs. Swope Park Rangers Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 4:00 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 4:00 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. Phoenix Rising FC Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 7:30 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 1:00 PM Tulsa Roughnecks FC vs. Swope Park Rangers ONEOK Field
Tulsa, OK
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:30 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:30 PM Seattle Sounders 2 vs. Swope Park Rangers Starfire Sports Complex
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 4:00 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. Reno 1868 FC Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:30 PM Saint Louis FC vs. Swope Park Rangers World Wide Technology Soccer Park
Fenton, MO
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. Orange County SC Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 7:30 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. Real Monarchs SLC Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 8:00 PM Sacramento Republic FC vs. Swope Park Rangers Papa Murphy's Park
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 7:30 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. Oklahoma City Energy FC Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 4:00 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. San Antonio FC Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 7:30 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. LA Galaxy II Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 5:00 PM Oklahoma City Energy FC vs. Swope Park Rangers Taft Stadium
Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM Swope Park Rangers vs. Seattle Sounders FC 2 Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >