San Diego State Aztecs Tickets for Sale

6'-9' senior Chris Walton (8 ppg, 5 rpg) and 6'-8' sophomore Marcus Slaughter (8 ppg, 6.8 rpg) get to shine after the graduation of 6'-8' senior Aerick Sanders (16 ppg, 9.8 rpg). This team averaged 70 points per game, but the defense was a weak spot allowing 45% shooting.

SDSU has good depth with senior 6'-8' Trumaine David, 6'-11'. 250-lb freshman Mohammad Camara and 6'-4' senior Tommy Johnson. They hope to get some help from 6'-6' junior Steve Sir and 6'-6' senior Travis Hanour, who missed much of the year from injuries. SDSU was 12-5 SU/9-6 ATS at home, and 2-11 SU/5-8 ATS on the road.
< Prev 1 2
Nov 24 Fri 3:30 AM PARKING: San Diego State Aztecs vs. New Mexico Lobos SDCCU Stadium Parking Lots
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 12:30 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. New Mexico Lobos SDCCU Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 6:30 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. San Diego Toreros (WOMEN) Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:00 PM San Diego Toreros vs. San Diego State Aztecs Jenny Craig Pavilion
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 3:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Bradley Braves Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 12:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. UC Irvine Anteaters (WOMEN) Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. California Golden Bears Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 1:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Hope International Royals (WOMEN) Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 6:30 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Santa Clara Broncos (WOMEN) Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 6:30 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Wyoming Cowgirls (WOMEN) Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Utah State Aggies Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Colorado State Rams vs. San Diego State Aztecs Colorado State University - Moby Arena
Fort Collins, CO
Buy Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 6:30 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Colorado State Rams (WOMEN) Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 8:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. San Jose State Spartans Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 1:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Boise State Broncos (WOMEN) Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 8:00 PM Boise State Broncos vs. San Diego State Aztecs Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 7:00 PM Fresno State Bulldogs vs. San Diego State Aztecs (WOMEN) Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 8:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Fresno State Bulldogs Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 1:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. New Mexico Lobos (WOMEN) Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 5:00 PM New Mexico Lobos vs. San Diego State Aztecs Dreamstyle Arena
Albuquerque, NM
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 8:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Colorado State Rams Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 1:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. UNLV Rebels (WOMEN) Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 5:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Air Force Falcons Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 8:00 PM Fresno State Bulldogs vs. San Diego State Aztecs Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
San Diego State (14-16) has excellent balance, with a backcourt anchored by Brandon Heath, who burst on the scene as a freshman last year. Heath (13.8 ppg) was second on the Aztecs in scoring, though he shot a poor 39% (worse from 3-point land at 30%). He teams with 6'-0' senior Wesley Stokes (12 ppg, 5.8 assists pg) to give the Aztecs a dynamite backcourt. Although, note that Stokes will not be available to play until December.