San Diego State Aztecs Tickets for Sale

6'-9' senior Chris Walton (8 ppg, 5 rpg) and 6'-8' sophomore Marcus Slaughter (8 ppg, 6.8 rpg) get to shine after the graduation of 6'-8' senior Aerick Sanders (16 ppg, 9.8 rpg). This team averaged 70 points per game, but the defense was a weak spot allowing 45% shooting.

SDSU has good depth with senior 6'-8' Trumaine David, 6'-11'. 250-lb freshman Mohammad Camara and 6'-4' senior Tommy Johnson. They hope to get some help from 6'-6' junior Steve Sir and 6'-6' senior Travis Hanour, who missed much of the year from injuries. SDSU was 12-5 SU/9-6 ATS at home, and 2-11 SU/5-8 ATS on the road.
< Prev 1 2
Feb 26 Mon 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Michigan Wolverines Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 8:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Boise State Broncos Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 6:00 PM San Jose State Spartans vs. San Diego State Aztecs San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 3:00 PM San Jose State Spartans vs. San Diego State Aztecs San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Nevada Wolf Pack Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 12:00 PM San Jose State Spartans vs. San Diego State Aztecs San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Tue 6:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. San Diego State Aztecs Hi Corbett Field
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Air Force Falcons Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Air Force Falcons Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 1:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Air Force Falcons Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Tue 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 27 Tue 6:00 PM Long Beach State 49ers vs. San Diego State Aztecs Blair Field
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. New Mexico Lobos Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. New Mexico Lobos Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 1:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. New Mexico Lobos Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Mon 1:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Washington Huskies Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. UC Irvine Anteaters Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Cal State Fullerton Titans Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Cal State Fullerton Titans Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 1:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Cal State Fullerton Titans Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Tue 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Cal State Northridge Matadors Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Fri 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Fresno State Bulldogs Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Fresno State Bulldogs Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 1:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. Fresno State Bulldogs Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 6:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs vs. UNLV Rebels Tony Gwynn Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
San Diego State (14-16) has excellent balance, with a backcourt anchored by Brandon Heath, who burst on the scene as a freshman last year. Heath (13.8 ppg) was second on the Aztecs in scoring, though he shot a poor 39% (worse from 3-point land at 30%). He teams with 6'-0' senior Wesley Stokes (12 ppg, 5.8 assists pg) to give the Aztecs a dynamite backcourt. Although, note that Stokes will not be available to play until December.