Rochester Rhinos Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 1 Sat 3:30 AM Bethlehem Steel vs. Rochester Rhinos Goodman Stadium
Bethlehem, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. New York Red Bulls II Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Charlotte Independence Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:30 PM Saint Louis FC vs. Rochester Rhinos World Wide Technology Soccer Park
Fenton, MO
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 4:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Richmond Kickers Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
May 24 Wed 7:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. FC Cincinnati Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando City B vs. Rochester Rhinos Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Rochester Rhinos Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Ottawa Fury FC Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Orlando City B Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Harrisburg City Islanders Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Toronto FC II Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM FC Cincinnati vs. Rochester Rhinos Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Charleston Battery Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Saint Louis FC Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Ottawa Fury FC Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Rochester Rhinos Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 PM Richmond Kickers SC vs. Rochester Rhinos City Stadium - Richmond
Richmond, VA
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Louisville City FC Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Rochester Rhinos Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. Bethlehem Steel FC Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 6:05 PM Rochester Rhinos vs. New York Red Bulls II Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee