New York City FC Tickets for Sale

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Saturday
04/08/17
04:00:00 PM
04/08/17
Saturday
04:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
Apr 1 Sat 2:00 PM New York City FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 4:00 PM D.C. United vs. New York City FC RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia Union vs. New York City FC Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 1:30 PM New York City FC vs. Orlando City SC Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. New York City FC Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 4:00 PM New York City FC vs. Atlanta United FC Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 7:00 PM FC Dallas vs. New York City FC Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 7:00 PM Real Salt Lake vs. New York City FC Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 7:00 PM Orlando City SC vs. New York City FC Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 5:00 PM Atlanta United FC vs. New York City FC Bobby Dodd Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 7:30 PM New York City FC vs. New England Revolution Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 1:00 PM New York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 1:00 PM New York City FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 1:30 PM New York Red Bulls vs. New York City FC Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, NJ
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 7:30 PM New York City FC vs. Minnesota United FC Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 5 Wed 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. New York City FC BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 7:30 PM New York City FC vs. Toronto FC Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 2:00 PM New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 2:00 PM Toronto FC vs. New York City FC BMO Field
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 6:00 PM New York City FC vs. New York Red Bulls Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM LA Galaxy vs. New York City FC StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 6:00 PM New York City FC vs. New England Revolution Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:00 PM New York Red Bulls vs. New York City FC Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, NJ
Buy Tickets
Sep 6 Wed 7:30 PM New York City FC vs. Sporting Kansas City Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 5:30 PM New York City FC vs. Portland Timbers Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2