Borussia Monchengladbach Tickets for Sale

The club was formerly known as FC Germania München-Gladbach and formally established as the Football Club, Borussia M.Gladbach, on August 1, 1900. The team qualified for professional football slowly and steadily by participating through different levels of league play. The team won its first major honors by defeating Karlsruher soccer club in the finals of the German club. Some of the top scorers of the 2006-07 season were Oliver Neuville with 4 goals, Carlos Eduardo de Souza Floresta with 4 goals, Michael Delura with 3 goals and Nando Rafael with 3 goals. Borussia M'gladbach defeated Arminia Bielefeld with a score of 0 - 2 on 3rd February 2007. The team has won many other games during 2007 by defeating Hertha Berlin with a score of 3 - 1 on 10th March and a draw match against Bayern Munich with a score of 1-1. Their tough efforts and constant competitive games have revealed their practice for the coming soccer season of 2007-08.

So, What are you waiting for? Book your on-line tickets now and witness the soccer magic live. Hurry up! Get your tickets now. Don't Wait. Borussia Mönchengladbach
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
Managed by Jos Luhukay, Borussia Mönchengladbach is one of the most admired and recognized German Football Club. Commonly known as Gladbach, the club is based in Mönchengladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia. The team is one of the highly honorable teams in Germany and is very well supported by a huge fan base. Borussia Mönchengladbach has more than 30,000 members in their club that makes it the fourth largest club in the country. Their black and white uniforms for their home games and their black uniforms for away games recognize the team. The club is very successful all across Germany and has supporters from all across the globe. Their amazing line-up and talents outshines the team among other clubs. The football club has received huge appreciation for their fans and common soccer lovers. Numerous soccer crazy fans buy tickets to support Gladbach through their victories and defeats.

The team as well as the players have been awarded innumerable times. Some of their worthy Honors includes German Champions, for the year 1970, 1971, 1975, 1976 and 1977, German Cup, in 1960, 1973 and 1995, UEFA Cup, in 1975 and 1979. Players in the team have also been honored many times. Allan Simonsen won Player of the Year - Europe, in 1977. Uwe Rahn in 1987, Berti Vogts, in 1979, Günter Netzer, in 1972 and 73, Berti Vogts in 1971 as Player of the Year - Germany. Bundesliga Top-Scorers was Heiko Herrlich, in 1995 with 20 goals, Uwe Rahn, in 1987 with 24 goals, Jupp Heynckes in 1975 with 29 goals and in the year 1974 with 30 goals. The team has always proved their excellence during their mind-blowing games. Some of the famous players of the club are Günter Netzer, Jupp Heynckes, Berti Vogts, Allan Simonsen, Rainer Bonhof, Herbert Wimmer, Albert Brülls, Uli Stielike, Henning Jensen, Lothar Matthäus, Stefan Effenberg, Oliver Bierhoff, Anton Polster and Uwe Rahn. All these players have been recognized for their distinguishing talents and have added towards the team talents.
Similar Events
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee