Soccer - Tournaments & Cups Tickets

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Saturday
06/17/17
06:00:00 PM
06/17/17
Saturday
06:00:00 PM
Thursday
06/29/17
08:00:00 AM
06/29/17
Thursday
08:00:00 AM
Friday
06/30/17
08:00:00 AM
06/30/17
Friday
08:00:00 AM
Friday
06/30/17
07:00:00 PM
06/30/17
Friday
07:00:00 PM
Saturday
07/01/17
08:00:00 AM
07/01/17
Saturday
08:00:00 AM
< Prev 1 2
May 30 Tue 7:30 PM 2017 Canadian Championship Semifinals: Montreal Impact vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC - Leg 2 Stade Saputo
Montreal, QUE
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 7:00 PM 2017 Canadian Championship Semifinal: Toronto FC vs. Ottawa Fury FC - Leg 2 BMO Field
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:45 PM 2017 UEFA Champions League Final: Juventus FC vs. Real Madrid CF Cardiff Millennium Stadium
Cardiff, Cardiff
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 7:30 PM Lamar Hunt US Open Cup: Sporting Kansas City vs. Minnesota United FC Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 6:00 PM 2017 Confederations Cup: Group A - Russia vs. New Zealand - Match 1 Saint Petersburg Stadium
St. Petersburg, Saint Petersburg City
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 9:00 PM 2017 Confederations Cup: Semifinals - WA vs. RB - Match 13 Kazan Arena
Kazan, Tatarstan
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 9:00 PM 2017 Confederations Cup: Semifinals - WB vs. RA - Match 14 Fisht Olympic Stadium
Sochi, Kasnodar
Buy Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 3:00 PM 2017 Confederations Cup: Third Place - L13 vs. L14 - Match 15 Spartak Stadium
Moscow, Moscow City
Buy Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 9:00 PM 2017 Confederations Cup: Final - W13 vs. W14 - Match 16 Saint Petersburg Stadium
St. Petersburg, Saint Petersburg City
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 3:30 AM CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group A - French Guiana vs. Canada & Honduras vs. Costa Rica Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, NJ
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 3:30 AM CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group B - United States vs. Panama & Martinique vs. Haiti or Nicaragua Nissan Stadium - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 3:30 AM CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group C - Mexico vs. El Salvador & Curacao vs. Jamaica Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 3:30 AM CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group A - Costa Rica vs. Canada & Honduras vs. French Guiana BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 12 Wed 3:30 AM CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group B - Panama vs. Haiti or Nicaragua & United States vs. Martinique Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 3:30 AM CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group C - El Salvador vs. Curacao & Mexico vs. Jamaica Sports Authority Field At Mile High
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 3:30 AM CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group A - Costa Rica vs. French Guiana & Canada vs. Honduras Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 3:30 AM CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group B - Panama vs. Martinique & Haiti or Nicaragua vs. United States FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 3:30 AM CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group C - El Salvador vs. Jamaica & Curacao vs. Mexico Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 5:00 PM CONCACAF Gold Cup Quarterfinal Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 8:00 PM International Champions Cup: AS Roma vs. Paris Saint-Germain FC Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 3:30 AM CONCACAF Gold Cup Quarterfinal University Of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:30 PM International Champions Cup: Manchester United FC vs. Manchester City FC NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 6:00 PM International Champions Cup: Juventus FC vs. FC Barcelona MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 PM International Champions Cup: Paris Saint-Germain FC vs. Tottenham Hotspur FC Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:30 PM CONCACAF Gold Cup Semifinal AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2