Soccer - Tournaments & Cups Tickets

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Saturday
02/24/18
02:00:00 PM
02/24/18
Saturday
02:00:00 PM
Saturday
02/24/18
06:00:00 PM
02/24/18
Saturday
06:00:00 PM
Saturday
03/03/18
07:00:00 PM
03/03/18
Saturday
07:00:00 PM
Saturday
03/17/18
01:30:00 PM
03/17/18
Saturday
01:30:00 PM
Saturday
03/17/18
07:30:00 PM
03/17/18
Saturday
07:30:00 PM
< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 20 Tue 3:30 AM UEFA Champions League: FC Bayern Munich vs. Besiktas JK Allianz Arena
M√ľnchen, Bavaria
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 8:00 PM CONCACAF Champions League: Colorado Rapids vs. Toronto FC Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 3:30 AM UEFA Champions League: Sevilla FC vs. Manchester United FC Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, Andalusia
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 8:00 PM CONCACAF Champions League: Toronto FC vs. Colorado Rapids BMO Field
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 PM CONCACAF Champions League: New York Red Bulls vs. Club Deportivo Olimpia Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, NJ
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Tue 3:30 AM UEFA Champions League: Paris Saint-Germain FC vs. Real Madrid CF Parc Des Princes
Paris, Ville de Paris
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Wed 3:30 AM UEFA Champions League: Manchester City FC vs. FC Basel Etihad Stadium - Manchester
Manchester, Manchester
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 3:30 AM UEFA Champions League: FC Barcelona vs. Chelsea FC Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 8:00 PM Friendly: Tigres UANL vs. Pumas de la UNAM Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 5:00 PM International Friendly: Tigres UANL vs. CD Guadalajara BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 PM Friendly: Pumas de la UNAM vs. Monarcas Morelia StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 9:30 PM Copa Del Rey: FC Barcelona vs. Sevilla FC - Final Wanda Metropolitano
Madrid, Madrid
Buy Tickets
May 16 Wed 8:45 PM Uefa Europa League Final Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Le Molard, Rhone
Buy Tickets
May 26 Sat 3:30 AM 2018 UEFA Champions League Final NSC Olympiyskiy Stadium - Kyiv
Kiev, Ukraine
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >