Sister Hazel Tickets for Sale

The band's members are:
Ken Block - lead singer/acoustic guitarist
Jett Beres - bassist
Andrew Copeland - rhythm guitarist
Ryan Newell - lead guitarist
Mark Trojanowski - drummer

Sister Hazel - 1994
Somewhere More Familiar - 1997
Fortress - 2000
Chasing Daylight - 2003
Lift - 2004
Formed in 1993, Sister Hazel is an acoustic jangle-pop band based in Gainesville, Florida, featuring vocalist/guitarist Ken Block, guitarist/vocalist Andrew Copeland, lead guitarist Ryan Newell, bassist Jeff Beres, and drummer Mark Trojanowski. The group released an eponymous debut in 1994 before moving to the majors for their second album, Somewhere More Familiar, in 1997. The track "All for You" topped the adult alternative charts that summer, nearly reaching the pop Top Ten as well; its success pushed the album to gold sales status and a Top 50 chart position. Sister Hazel returned in the summer of 2000 with the follow-up album Fortress.
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee