Rogue Wave Tickets for Sale

"Rogue wave" was formed in early 2002. The formation of the band was a sort of accident as this was quite unusual to form such a band for someone who has a different background. Zach Rogue the founder of the band was feeling bit bored at his home and then he made up his mind to take some time off from his work and home. This was the beginning of his journey. Zach took the help of his friend and recorded some songs; the whole effort was so special and Zach was doing all this to satisfy his creative urge. This was the learning phase of his musical journey and he made maximum use of it. Then he decided to break the shackles and in this effort he left his former band "Desto Reds". After this he came up with this great idea and with the help of his friends he created "Rogue Wave". The band received many invitations to perform with the well known stars. Whenever the band performs, people love to see them and it gives their ardent fans a chance to feel the difference and they heartily enjoy it and buy tickets to watch them performing live.
Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Saturday
03/31/18
08:00:00 PM
03/31/18
Saturday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 21 Wed 8:00 PM Rogue Wave Turf Club
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 PM Rogue Wave The Hi-Fi
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 8:30 PM Rogue Wave Mahall's
Lakewood, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sun 8:00 PM Rogue Wave Horseshoe Tavern
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 27 Tue 8:00 PM Rogue Wave The Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Wed 9:00 PM Rogue Wave Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 8:00 PM Rogue Wave Baby's All Right
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 9:00 PM Rogue Wave Underground Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 PM Rogue Wave Black Cat
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 3 Tue 8:00 PM Rogue Wave Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 9:00 PM Rogue Wave Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 9:00 PM Rogue Wave Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 9:00 PM Rogue Wave Headliners Music Hall - KY
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 8:00 PM Rogue Wave The Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Thu 8:00 PM Rogue Wave Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 PM Rogue Wave Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 PM Rogue Wave Blueberry Hill Duck Room
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
May 1 Tue 8:00 PM Rogue Wave Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 4 Fri 8:00 PM Rogue Wave The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sun 9:00 PM Rogue Wave The Constellation Room
Santa Ana, CA
Buy Tickets
May 11 Fri 9:00 PM Rogue Wave The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
May 12 Sat 7:00 PM Rogue Wave Gundlach Bundschu Winery
Sonoma, CA
Buy Tickets
May 18 Fri 9:00 PM Rogue Wave Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
May 19 Sat 9:00 PM Rogue Wave Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sun 9:00 PM Rogue Wave Top Hat Lounge & Casino
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Zach Rouge is the founder of the band. The whole idea behind this was to make something unique and that was the motivational factor for Pat, Sonya and Gram to feel that they can realize their dreams. Rogue Wave's debut album "Out of Shadow" is a stunning creation and it has impressed many. The album was released in 2002 and the band got its first big recognition. The response was very encouraging for the band and they re-mastered it and then re-released it in 2004. "Rogue wave" is a band with difference. Their innovative ways, undeniable charm and sophistication makes it a classic one.

"Rouge Wave" has already received many ardent fans from all over the world. They are performing live so you can contact your online ticket vendor and witness the cool experience of music with a difference.
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee