Pvris Tickets for Sale

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Monday
10/16/17
07:30:00 PM
10/16/17
Monday
07:30:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
Jul 5 Wed 8:00 PM PVRIS The Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 8:00 PM Awolnation & PVRIS Stir Cove At Harrahs
Council Bluffs, IA
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:00 PM Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars & PVRIS Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:00 PM Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars & PVRIS Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 1:00 PM Mo Pop Festival - Saturday Admission West Riverfront Park
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 31 Mon 6:00 PM Blink 182 & PVRIS Artpark Amphitheatre
Lewiston, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:00 PM Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars & PVRIS KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 3:30 AM Bumbershoot: Flume, Lorde & Big Sean - 3 Day Pass Seattle Center
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 7:00 PM Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars & PVRIS Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Music Midtown Festival - 2 Day Pass Piedmont Park
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 7:00 PM Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars & PVRIS Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:00 PM Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars & PVRIS USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 3:30 AM Life is Beautiful Festival - 3 Day Pass Downtown Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM PVRIS The Novo
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 3:00 PM Life is Beautiful Festival - Sunday Admission Downtown Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sep 25 Mon 7:30 PM PVRIS Soma
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 7:30 PM PVRIS The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM PVRIS The Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:00 PM PVRIS Emo's East
Austin, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 7:30 PM PVRIS The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 7:30 PM PVRIS The Ritz Ybor
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 7:30 PM PVRIS Hard Rock Live - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM PVRIS Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM PVRIS The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 7:30 PM PVRIS Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2