Pink Tickets for Sale

Pink is spending the year on the Truth About Love tour. The tour is running from just around Valentine’s Day until just about Christmas 2013. Overall, Pink tickets will be available for almost 140 shows in three continents. Currently, the singer is on her way through multi-night appearances at major arenas in Australia. This is the third leg of Truth About Love. For her fourth and final leg, she is returning to the United States and Canada for an impressive schedule that has playing concert dates at a breakneck speed.

All this is in support of the album of the same name. The Truth About Love has been her first album in four years. It is inspired by her troubles with her husband (reconciled) Carey Hart. This means there are plenty of emotional highs and lows. Pink does not hold back, putting everything into her lyrics, struggling with a desire to finally end the relationship and to try and make it work. Thus, the release of the multi-platinum hit songs “Blow Me (One Last Kiss)”, “Try”, and “Just Give Me a Reason”.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Monday
04/16/18
07:30:00 PM
04/16/18
Monday
07:30:00 PM
Tuesday
04/17/18
07:30:00 PM
04/17/18
Tuesday
07:30:00 PM
Thursday
04/19/18
07:30:00 PM
04/19/18
Thursday
07:30:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
Mar 1 Thu 7:30 PM Pink Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 PM Pink INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Mon 7:30 PM Pink BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Tue 7:30 PM Pink Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 8:00 PM Pink United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 PM Pink United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Mon 7:30 PM Pink Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 PM Pink Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Thu 7:30 PM Pink Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 PM Pink Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 7:30 PM Pink Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Tue 7:30 PM Pink Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 7:30 PM Pink Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 PM Pink Centre Bell
Montreal, QUE
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sun 7:30 PM Pink Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 27 Tue 7:30 PM Pink KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Wed 7:30 PM Pink Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Wed 7:30 PM Pink Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 7:30 PM Pink Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 PM Pink PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Mon 7:30 PM Pink TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 7:30 PM Pink TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 8:00 PM Pink Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 PM Pink Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Mon 7:30 PM Pink Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Pink’s parent did not have the audacity to name their little girl after the color. Instead Alecia Moore became the performer known as Pink. This meant she would fight for the spotlight in Philadelphia, struggle to define herself as an artist in the R&B genre, and finally found herself and incredible fame as a pop star. Pink tickets have followed suit, making her tours as news worthy as her albums or her award-winning music.

The journey as an artist began with Alecia as a restless teenager. She tried every scene, at times embracing skateboarding and the next moment holding hip hop close to her heart. At the time, in the late 1990s, it appeared girl groups would follow the example of the boys. it turns out they did not, but LaFace Records, the label that signed her to be a part of one of those ill-fated girl groups, still believed she could be a star. The result was Can’t Take Me Home. The album was a huge hit, as were the singles “There You Go” and “Most Girls”, but they were not her.

She found herself post Moulin Rouge! and “Lady Marmalade” , beginning with Missundaztood. The album proved an even bigger hit and it yielded the hits “Get the Party Started”, “Don’t Let Me Get Me”, and “Just Like a Pill”. Next came the hits Try This, I’m Not Dead, and Funhouse. It was hit after hit, with “Who Knew”, “”U and Ur Hand”, “So What”, and “Sober”.

All the while, she struggled with an on-again, off-again relationship with motocross racer Corey Hart. The relationship led to marriage, a separation, and a child. It also led to reconciliation and the development of Pink as a true artist and not just a pop star. Now she is respected by her peers and the critics and she is still held in high regard by her fans in the pop universe. This is a rarity in the world of music.

Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee