Phoenix Symphony Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2 3
Sep 15 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Stravinsky Rite of Spring Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Stravinsky Rite of Spring Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - The Rat Pack is Back Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - The Rat Pack is Back Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - The Rat Pack is Back Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - Dvorak Seventh Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - Dvorak Seventh Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone - Film With Live Orchestra Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 1:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone - Film With Live Orchestra Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone - Film With Live Orchestra Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone - Film With Live Orchestra Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Stuart Chafetz - A Broadway Celebration Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Stuart Chafetz - A Broadway Celebration Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 2:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Stuart Chafetz - A Broadway Celebration Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Mozart & Sibelius Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Mozart & Sibelius Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Beethoven Fourth Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Beethoven Fourth Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Beethoven Fourth Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Ryan McAdams - Gershwin's Rhapsody In Blue Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Ryan McAdams - Gershwin's Rhapsody In Blue Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Ryan McAdams - Gershwin's Rhapsody In Blue Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 4:00 PM Phoneix Symphony: Stuart Chafetz - New Year's Eve Celebration Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 7:30 PM Phoneix Symphony: Stuart Chafetz - New Year's Eve Celebration Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Brahms First Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee