Phoenix Symphony Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 28 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Case Scaglione & Sung Chang - Romeo and Juliet & Petrushka Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Case Scaglione & Sung Chang - Romeo and Juliet & Petrushka Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Case Scaglione & Sung Chang - Romeo and Juliet & Petrushka Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Lea Salonga - Magic Music of Broadway Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Lea Salonga - Magic Music of Broadway Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Robert Franz - The Music of John Williams Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Robert Franz - The Music of John Williams Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Robert Franz - The Music of John Williams Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - An Evening of Rodgers and Hammerstein Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - An Evening of Rodgers and Hammerstein Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - An Evening of Rodgers and Hammerstein Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - An Evening of Rodgers and Hammerstein Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Haydn Symphony No. 45 Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Haydn Symphony No. 45 Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tony Kishman - The Music of Paul McCartney Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tony Kishman - The Music of Paul McCartney Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tony Kishman - The Music of Paul McCartney Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Stravinsky Rite of Spring Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Tito Munoz - Stravinsky Rite of Spring Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - The Rat Pack is Back Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - The Rat Pack is Back Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - The Rat Pack is Back Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - Dvorak Seventh Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - Dvorak Seventh Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Stuart Chafetz - A Broadway Celebration Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3