Oddisee Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 27 Thu 9:00 PM Oddisee Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 8:00 PM Oddisee Granada - Lawrence
Lawrence, KS
Buy Tickets
May 1 Mon 8:00 PM Oddisee & Good Company Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 9:00 PM Oddisee & Good Company Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 8:30 PM Oddisee & Good Company Regent Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 8:00 PM Oddisee & Good Company The Regency Ballroom
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
May 9 Tue 9:00 PM Oddisee & Good Company Wow Hall
Eugene, OR
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu 8:00 PM Oddisee & Good Company Neumos
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 8:00 PM Oddisee & Good Company Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 8:00 PM Oddisee The Slowdown
Omaha, NE
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu 8:30 PM Oddisee & Good Company 7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Oddisee & Good Company Shank Hall
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
May 25 Thu 8:00 PM Oddisee & Good Company Mr Small's Fun House
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
May 30 Tue 8:00 PM Oddisee & Good Company Brighton Music Hall - MA
Allston, MA
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 8:00 PM Oddisee & Good Company Highline Ballroom
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee