Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 5 Fri 6:30 PM Michigan Wolverines vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Yost Ice Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 5:05 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:35 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Wisconsin Badgers Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 2:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Wisconsin Badgers United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers Vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers Vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 6:30 PM Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 4:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:35 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:05 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:35 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 5:30 PM Michigan Wolverines vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Yost Ice Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 7:35 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Michigan State Spartans Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:05 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Michigan State Spartans Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >