Norfolk Tides Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2 3 4
May 28 Sun 2:05 PM Columbus Clippers vs. Norfolk Tides Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 29 Mon 2:05 PM Columbus Clippers vs. Norfolk Tides Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 30 Tue 6:35 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 6:35 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Rochester Red Wings Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Rochester Red Wings Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 1:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Rochester Red Wings Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 5 Mon 7:05 PM Gwinnett Braves vs. Norfolk Tides Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Buy Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 7:05 PM Gwinnett Braves vs. Norfolk Tides Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Buy Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 12:05 PM Gwinnett Braves vs. Norfolk Tides Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Buy Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 6:35 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 5:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Indianapolis Indians Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Indianapolis Indians Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 12:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Indianapolis Indians Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 1:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 1:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4