Norfolk Tides Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 12 Thu 2:05 PM Syracuse Chiefs vs. Norfolk Tides NBT Bank Stadium
Syracuse, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 6:35 PM Syracuse Chiefs vs. Norfolk Tides NBT Bank Stadium
Syracuse, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 1:05 PM Syracuse Chiefs vs. Norfolk Tides NBT Bank Stadium
Syracuse, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 1:05 PM Syracuse Chiefs vs. Norfolk Tides NBT Bank Stadium
Syracuse, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Mon 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Norfolk Tides Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Tue 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Norfolk Tides Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Wed 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Norfolk Tides Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sun 2:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 7 Mon 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
May 8 Tue 10:35 AM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
May 9 Wed 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
May 10 Thu 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
May 11 Fri 7:05 PM Gwinnett Stripers vs. Norfolk Tides Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Buy Tickets
May 12 Sat 6:05 PM Gwinnett Stripers vs. Norfolk Tides Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sun 1:05 PM Gwinnett Stripers vs. Norfolk Tides Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Buy Tickets
May 21 Mon 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 22 Tue 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 23 Wed 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 24 Thu 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 25 Fri 7:05 PM Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
May 26 Sat 7:05 PM Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sun 6:05 PM Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
May 28 Mon 5:05 PM Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3