New York Islanders Tickets for Sale

New York islanders play professional hockey in the eastern conference of the National Hockey league (NHL). They are based in Uniondale which is a town in New York City. The team plays its home games at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum. The Islanders is one of the group members of NHL franchises in the metropolitan of New York. The other members are the New York Rangers and the New Jersey Devils. There is a great rivalry between New York Islanders and New York Rangers.

Last season saw Islanders finish with 55 points. The points enabled them to get a spot in the playoffs. It was a successful season for them since they have not been able to reach the playoffs since the year 2007. The team did very well in the six game playoffs and they were to win the series had they maintained an average goal tending. The team was very proud of their two youngsters, Hart Trophy and John Tavares who performed really very well in the playoff series.

New York Islanders opened their training camp with a bang in Brooklyn. The team applies core values to help them towards team building. The team has continued to employ youth system with its players and fan should wait and if they will involve their policy as they choose their next captain.

All fans of Islanders are requested to go and watch the team as it trains in Brooklyn so as to get to know the newly signed players. As the 2013/2014 season kicks off, the fans' support has also been called for. The coach of the team has also promised that New York Islanders will perform even better this season following its wonderful and encouraging performances last season.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Thursday
11/02/17
07:00:00 PM
11/02/17
Thursday
07:00:00 PM
Friday
03/16/18
07:00:00 PM
03/16/18
Friday
07:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Sep 20 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Buy Tickets
Sep 25 Mon 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Islanders KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 5:00 PM NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 3:30 AM New York Islanders Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 9 Mon 1:00 PM New York Islanders vs. St. Louis Blues Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Islanders Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. New York Islanders SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings vs. New York Islanders Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. San Jose Sharks Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Arizona Coyotes Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators vs. New York Islanders Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Vegas Golden Knights Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 6:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Colorado Avalanche Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. New York Islanders Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4