New York Islanders Tickets for Sale

New York islanders play professional hockey in the eastern conference of the National Hockey league (NHL). They are based in Uniondale which is a town in New York City. The team plays its home games at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum. The Islanders is one of the group members of NHL franchises in the metropolitan of New York. The other members are the New York Rangers and the New Jersey Devils. There is a great rivalry between New York Islanders and New York Rangers.

Last season saw Islanders finish with 55 points. The points enabled them to get a spot in the playoffs. It was a successful season for them since they have not been able to reach the playoffs since the year 2007. The team did very well in the six game playoffs and they were to win the series had they maintained an average goal tending. The team was very proud of their two youngsters, Hart Trophy and John Tavares who performed really very well in the playoff series.

New York Islanders opened their training camp with a bang in Brooklyn. The team applies core values to help them towards team building. The team has continued to employ youth system with its players and fan should wait and if they will involve their policy as they choose their next captain.

All fans of Islanders are requested to go and watch the team as it trains in Brooklyn so as to get to know the newly signed players. As the 2013/2014 season kicks off, the fans' support has also been called for. The coach of the team has also promised that New York Islanders will perform even better this season following its wonderful and encouraging performances last season.

< Prev 1 2
Jan 21 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Los Angeles Kings Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 6:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Islanders Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 1:00 PM Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 6:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Colorado Avalanche Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Islanders Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 6:00 PM New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Islanders Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders Centre Bell
Montreal, QUE
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 5:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Islanders United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 2:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. New York Islanders Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. New York Islanders Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2