Anaheim Ducks Tickets for Sale

Are a profession hockey team based in Anaheim, CA. Members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League or (NHL).   Still playing all their home games at the Honda Center, an indoor arena located in Anaheim, CA. It is home to the NHL’s Ducks and this year was the first year, Los Angeles Kiss of the Arena Football League will call the Honda Center their home field also.  

Head coach Bruce Boudreau had nothing but confidence in his team for the upcoming season.  The coach is very excited about the The Ducks and Prime Time/Fox announcing that all 84 of the Ducks regular season games will be televised locally for the fourth consecutive season and fifth time in franchise history.

John Ahlers will return as the Ducks play-by-play voice.  Which he has held for this makes his 13th season. Brian Hayward will open has the Ducks color analyst again, having called 1,236 regular-season games.  Ahlers and Hayward return to their broadcast booth for their first telecast of the 2014-15 season on Sunday, September 28 when Anaheim will be hosting Los Angeles in the clubs preseason game.

NHL.com put out in a recent release that “Ducks Live” returns prior to and immediately following all home and road telecasts on Prime Ticket/FOX Sports West. Mark Rogondino will again host alongside, Brain Hayward. Kent French joins the half hour long program to offer updates and reports before and after each telecast.  NHL.com also said that fans and critics alike have said that the broadcast is fun and informative.  Bringing the fans closer to the team with player and coach interviews, and game analysis.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Saturday
02/11/17
07:00:00 PM
02/11/17
Saturday
07:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
Jan 23 Mon 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MAN
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado Avalanche Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:30 PM Florida Panthers vs. Anaheim Ducks BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:00 PM New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida Panthers Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 6:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Boston Bruins Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 1:00 PM Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 5:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 6:30 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2