Anaheim Ducks Tickets for Sale

Are a profession hockey team based in Anaheim, CA. Members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League or (NHL).   Still playing all their home games at the Honda Center, an indoor arena located in Anaheim, CA. It is home to the NHL’s Ducks and this year was the first year, Los Angeles Kiss of the Arena Football League will call the Honda Center their home field also.  

Head coach Bruce Boudreau had nothing but confidence in his team for the upcoming season.  The coach is very excited about the The Ducks and Prime Time/Fox announcing that all 84 of the Ducks regular season games will be televised locally for the fourth consecutive season and fifth time in franchise history.

John Ahlers will return as the Ducks play-by-play voice.  Which he has held for this makes his 13th season. Brian Hayward will open has the Ducks color analyst again, having called 1,236 regular-season games.  Ahlers and Hayward return to their broadcast booth for their first telecast of the 2014-15 season on Sunday, September 28 when Anaheim will be hosting Los Angeles in the clubs preseason game.

NHL.com put out in a recent release that “Ducks Live” returns prior to and immediately following all home and road telecasts on Prime Ticket/FOX Sports West. Mark Rogondino will again host alongside, Brain Hayward. Kent French joins the half hour long program to offer updates and reports before and after each telecast.  NHL.com also said that fans and critics alike have said that the broadcast is fun and informative.  Bringing the fans closer to the team with player and coach interviews, and game analysis.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Saturday
12/16/17
07:30:00 PM
12/16/17
Saturday
07:30:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3
Nov 20 Mon 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 1:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 27 Mon 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 8:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Mon 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:30 PM Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Anaheim Ducks Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 1:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 8:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3