Toronto Raptors Tickets

Led by general manager Masai Ujiri and head coach Dwane Casey, the Toronto Raptors have set franchise records in wins for three consecutive years. Last season, they took the eventual NBA Champion Cleveland Cavaliers to six games and are hoping that the 2016-2017 season results in a deep playoff run as well. The Raptors will need both DeMar DeRozan and Kyle Lowry to show that they are a true franchise cornerstone tandem, and that they can win without the defensive play of Bismack Biyombo. Despite such a great season, the Raptors had the number nine pick in this year’s draft from a 2013 trade with the NY Knicks, grabbing Australian Jakob Poeltl, who should see minutes right from the start. With the exception of the young rookie, their roster pretty much stayed the same, with things looking very positive for this Toronto team. Hence, the Raptors should have very little trouble coming out of the Atlantic Division on top.

Fans and Toronto Raptors ticket holders should be in for an exciting 2016-2017 season, barring any major injuries. Don’t forget to secure all of your Toronto Raptors tickets and come out to see them play live all season long.  

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Thursday
02/01/18
07:00:00 PM
02/01/18
Thursday
07:00:00 PM
Friday
03/02/18
08:00:00 PM
03/02/18
Friday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3
Nov 25 Sat 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Phoenix Suns Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies vs. Toronto Raptors FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 12:30 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Toronto Raptors Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Mon 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Toronto Raptors Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 3:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Sacramento Kings Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 5:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Dec 26 Tue 6:00 PM Dallas Mavericks vs. Toronto Raptors American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Toronto Raptors Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Atlanta Hawks Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jan 1 Mon 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Milwaukee Bucks Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Jan 8 Mon 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Miami Heat Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Golden State Warriors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 1:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Detroit Pistons Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3