Toronto Raptors Tickets

Led by general manager Masai Ujiri and head coach Dwane Casey, the Toronto Raptors have set franchise records in wins for three consecutive years. Last season, they took the eventual NBA Champion Cleveland Cavaliers to six games and are hoping that the 2016-2017 season results in a deep playoff run as well. The Raptors will need both DeMar DeRozan and Kyle Lowry to show that they are a true franchise cornerstone tandem, and that they can win without the defensive play of Bismack Biyombo. Despite such a great season, the Raptors had the number nine pick in this year’s draft from a 2013 trade with the NY Knicks, grabbing Australian Jakob Poeltl, who should see minutes right from the start. With the exception of the young rookie, their roster pretty much stayed the same, with things looking very positive for this Toronto team. Hence, the Raptors should have very little trouble coming out of the Atlantic Division on top.

Fans and Toronto Raptors ticket holders should be in for an exciting 2016-2017 season, barring any major injuries. Don’t forget to secure all of your Toronto Raptors tickets and come out to see them play live all season long.  

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Thursday
02/01/18
07:00:00 PM
02/01/18
Thursday
07:00:00 PM
Friday
03/02/18
08:00:00 PM
03/02/18
Friday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 1 Sun 3:30 AM NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Buy Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 3:30 AM NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Buy Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors vs. Detroit Pistons Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Chicago Bulls Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Toronto Raptors AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors vs. Toronto Raptors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers vs. Toronto Raptors Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets vs. Toronto Raptors Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Toronto Raptors Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Chicago Bulls Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. New Orleans Pelicans Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 3:30 PM Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 7:00 PM Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Toronto Raptors Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4