Toronto Raptors Tickets

Led by general manager Masai Ujiri and head coach Dwane Casey, the Toronto Raptors have set franchise records in wins for three consecutive years. Last season, they took the eventual NBA Champion Cleveland Cavaliers to six games and are hoping that the 2016-2017 season results in a deep playoff run as well. The Raptors will need both DeMar DeRozan and Kyle Lowry to show that they are a true franchise cornerstone tandem, and that they can win without the defensive play of Bismack Biyombo. Despite such a great season, the Raptors had the number nine pick in this year’s draft from a 2013 trade with the NY Knicks, grabbing Australian Jakob Poeltl, who should see minutes right from the start. With the exception of the young rookie, their roster pretty much stayed the same, with things looking very positive for this Toronto team. Hence, the Raptors should have very little trouble coming out of the Atlantic Division on top.

Fans and Toronto Raptors ticket holders should be in for an exciting 2016-2017 season, barring any major injuries. Don’t forget to secure all of your Toronto Raptors tickets and come out to see them play live all season long.  

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 29 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons vs. Toronto Raptors Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Miami Heat Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 12:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Mon 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 24 Mon 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 1 Mon 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 3 Wed 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 10 Wed 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 16 Tue 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 25 Thu 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 29 Mon 3:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 3:30 AM NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 3:30 AM NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 12 Mon 3:30 AM NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 3:30 AM NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >