Toronto Raptors Tickets

Led by general manager Masai Ujiri and head coach Dwane Casey, the Toronto Raptors have set franchise records in wins for three consecutive years. Last season, they took the eventual NBA Champion Cleveland Cavaliers to six games and are hoping that the 2016-2017 season results in a deep playoff run as well. The Raptors will need both DeMar DeRozan and Kyle Lowry to show that they are a true franchise cornerstone tandem, and that they can win without the defensive play of Bismack Biyombo. Despite such a great season, the Raptors had the number nine pick in this year’s draft from a 2013 trade with the NY Knicks, grabbing Australian Jakob Poeltl, who should see minutes right from the start. With the exception of the young rookie, their roster pretty much stayed the same, with things looking very positive for this Toronto team. Hence, the Raptors should have very little trouble coming out of the Atlantic Division on top.

Fans and Toronto Raptors ticket holders should be in for an exciting 2016-2017 season, barring any major injuries. Don’t forget to secure all of your Toronto Raptors tickets and come out to see them play live all season long.  

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Friday
03/03/17
07:00:00 PM
03/03/17
Friday
07:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
Feb 24 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Mon 7:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Toronto Raptors Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Mon 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Dallas Mavericks Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons vs. Toronto Raptors Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Chicago Bulls Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 7:30 PM Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks vs. Toronto Raptors American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 27 Mon 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Orlando Magic Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons vs. Toronto Raptors Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Miami Heat Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 12:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2