Mendelssohn Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 23 Sun 3:00 PM Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Earl Lee - Mozart and Mendelssohn Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 8:00 PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Vasily Petrenko & Ingrid Fliter - Strauss, Mendelssohn & Dvorak Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 8:00 PM St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: David Robertson - Tchaikovsky, Dukas, Debussy & Mendelssohn Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 8:00 PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Vasily Petrenko & Ingrid Fliter - Strauss, Mendelssohn & Dvorak Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 8:00 PM San Francisco Symphony: Roberto Abbado & Veronika Eberle - Mendelssohn's Scottish Symphony Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM San Francisco Symphony: Roberto Abbado & Veronika Eberle - Mendelssohn's Scottish Symphony Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM San Francisco Symphony: Roberto Abbado & Veronika Eberle - Mendelssohn's Scottish Symphony Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 2:00 PM San Francisco Symphony: Roberto Abbado & Veronika Eberle - Mendelssohn's Scottish Symphony Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:00 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra: Ludovic Morlot & Jan Lisiecki - Mendelssohn & Mozart Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 7:30 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Dausgaard & Pekka Kuusisto - Mendelssohn, Grime & Nielsen Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 12:00 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Dausgaard & Pekka Kuusisto - Mendelssohn, Grime & Nielsen Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 8:00 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Dausgaard & Pekka Kuusisto - Mendelssohn, Grime & Nielsen Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Boston Symphony Orchestra: Hans Graf - Chopin & Mendelssohn Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Karina Cannellakis - All Mendelssohn Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:30 PM Takacs Quartet: Haydn, Vine & Mendelssohn Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 7:30 PM Alisa Weilerstein & Inon Barnatan: Mendelssohn, Britten & Rachmaninoff Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 7:30 PM Borromeo String Quartet: Currier, Mendelssohn, Bach & Schumann Carnegie Hall - Joan & Sanford I. Weill Recital Hall
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 3 Tue 8:00 PM Sir Andras Schiff: Mendelssohn, Beethoven, Brahms & Bach Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >