Louisville Bats Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2 3
May 27 Sat 6:35 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Louisville Bats Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 6:35 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Louisville Bats Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
May 29 Mon 1:35 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Louisville Bats Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
Jun 5 Mon 7:05 PM Columbus Clippers vs. Louisville Bats Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 7:05 PM Columbus Clippers vs. Louisville Bats Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 7:05 PM Columbus Clippers vs. Louisville Bats Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 12:05 PM Columbus Clippers vs. Louisville Bats Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Louisville Bats BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Louisville Bats BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Louisville Bats BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 1:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 26 Mon 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 12:05 PM Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 4 Tue 6:45 PM Louisville Bats vs. Toledo Mud Hens Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3