Lee Brice Tickets for Sale

Lee Brice is the country singer-songwriter who almost got stuck in the songwriter zone. While now he is selling Lee Brice tickets and albums, he got his start as a songwriter, penning hits for country superstars like Garth Brooks, Jason Aldean, and Tim McGraw. Brice's debut album Love like Crazy debuted at number nine on the U.S. country charts and number 44 on the Billboard 200.

He was born on June 10, 1980 and raised in Sumter, South Carolina. There he had his musical education in church, learning to play the piano and write his own songs. That cultivated talent won him three talent competitions while he was in high school. Still, Lee Brice went to Clemson University on a football scholarship. It took an injury his freshman year to convince him to follow an only slightly more solid career track, that of a professional musician.

That new career track began a couple years after college. He found work in the recording industry as a songwriter in 2007, at the age of 27. Lee Brice became the face behind the music for work by Jason Aldean, Cowboy Crush, and Keith Gattis. He even worked with two other songwriters to create a number one single for Garth Brooks. His impressive work eventually led to an opportunity to record his own songs.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Friday
02/03/17
07:00:00 PM
02/03/17
Friday
07:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
Jan 12 Thu 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore La Crosse Center
La Crosse, WI
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Southeastern Kentucky Agricultural And Exposition Center
Corbin, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 7:00 PM Lee Brice, Justin Moore & William Michael Morgan Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Crown Coliseum - The Crown Center
Fayetteville, NC
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 3:30 AM Chili Cook-Off: Florida Georgia Line, Lee Brice, Joe Nichols, Granger Smith & Chris Lane C.B. Smith Park
Hollywood, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:30 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:30 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore BB&T Arena
Highland Heights, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore US Cellular Coliseum
Bloomington, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore CFSB Center
Murray, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 8:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Milwaukee Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:00 PM Lee Brice, Justin Moore & William Michael Morgan Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Wells Fargo Arena - IA
Des Moines, IA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Salina Bicentennial Center
Salina, KS
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:00 PM Lee Brice & Justin Moore Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Three of those songs came out as singles with no album. Happy Endings, Upper Middle Class White Trash, and She Ain't Right all charted on the country singles chart. Still, no album release followed. He never gave up on his dream and his fourth single became the lead in for his debut album.

OnlineSeats will have the Lee Brice tickets for his 2010 promotional tour, so take a look at the concert schedule, find the closest venue, and search for cheap deals on great seats. Look for other country acts as well.

Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee