Lagwagon Tickets for Sale


The band members of Lagwagon originally hails from Goleta, which is a small town located just outside Santa Barbara, California. It is a punk rock band that was named after the van on which they used to tour with earlier bands they used to perform. The name of the van was also known as Lagwagon. So far, they have released almost nine albums through Fat Wreck Chords. From the year 1999-2000, the band didn't released any albums. They started working again from the year 2002 and released the album "Blaze", which was released in the year, 2002. Their latest album "Resolve", was released in the year 2005. The album is a tribute to the life of Derrick Plourde, who was the original drummer for Lagwagon and Bad Astronaut.

The album "Duh" was released in the year 1994. The tracks are Tragic Vision, Foiled Again, Bury the Hatchet, Angry Days, Noble End, Child (Inside), Bad Moon Rising, Beer Goggles, Inspector Gadget, Parents Guide to Living, Mr. Coffee, Of Mind and Matter, Stop Whining and Lagwagon. The album "Trashed" was released in the year 1994. The tracks are Island of Shame, Lazy, Know It All, Stokin' the Neighbors, Give It Back, Rust, Goin' South, Dis'chords, Coffee and Cigarettes, Brown Eyed Girl, Whipping Boy, No One, Bye for Now, Mama Said Knock You Out [Hidden Track]

The album "Hoss" was released in the year 1995. The tracks are Kids Don't Like to Share, Violins, Name Dropping, Bombs Away, Move the Car, Sleep, Sick, Rifle, Weak, Black Eyes, Bro Dependent, Razor Burn, Shaving Your Head, Ride the Snake. The album "Double Plaidinum" was released in the year 1997. The tracks are Alien 8, Making Friends, Unfurnished, One Thing to Live, Today, Confession, Bad Scene, Smile, Twenty-Seven,Choke, Failure, To All My Friends. The album "Let's Talk About Feelings" was released in the year 1998. The tracks are After You My Friend, Gun in Your Hand, Leave the Light On, Change Despair, Train, Hurry up and Wait, Everything Turns Grey, Love Story, Messengers, The Kids Are All Wrong, May 16, Owen Meaney
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
The album "Let's Talk About Leftovers" was released in the year 2000. The tracks are A Feedbay of Truckstop Poetry, Narrow Straits, Burn That Bridge When We Get to It, Losing Everyone, Jimmy Johnson, Eat Your Words, Want, Bringing on the Dancing Horses, Randal Gets Drunk, Raise a Family, Restrain, No One Like You, Freedom of Choice, Brodeo, Drive By, Wind in Your Sail, Over the Hill, Defeat You Laymens Terms, Jazzy Jeff, The Champ, Demented Rumors, Truth and Justice, No Conviction, Jaded Ways.

The album "Blaze" was released in the year 2003. The tracks are Burn, E Dagger, Dancing the Collapse, I Must Be Hateful, Falling Apart, Max Says, Billy Club, Dividers, Never Stops, Dinner and a Movie, Lullaby, Billionaire, Tomorrow Is Heartbreak, Baggage. The album "Resolve" was released in the year 2005. The tracks are Heartbreaking Music,Automatic, Resolve,Virus, Runs in the Family, The Contortionist, Sad Astronaut, Rager, The Worst, Creepy, Infectious, Days of New .
The album "Live in a Dive" was released in the year 2005. The tracks are Alien 8, Violins,Messengers, Never Stops, Sick, Island of Shame, Give It Back, Making Friends, After You My Friend, Razor Burn, Falling Apart, Sleep, Mister Bap, Beer Goggles, The Chemist, Coconut, May 16th, Bombs Away, Back One Out, Burn, Coffee and Cigarettes, Stokin' the Neighbors.
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee