Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2
Oct 27 Fri 7:00 PM Exhibition: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Thomas More Saints Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Exhibition: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Centre College Colonels Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Utah Valley State Wolverines Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 3:30 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Vermont Catamounts Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 6:30 PM Champions Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks & Duke Blue Devils vs. Michigan State Spartans United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 8:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Troy Trojans Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 8:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Fort Wayne Mastodons Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 6:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 3:30 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Harvard Crimson Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 12:00 PM Citi Hoops Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Monmouth Hawks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 3:30 AM CBS Sports Classic Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 1:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Louisville Cardinals Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 6:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Georgia Bulldogs Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:30 PM LSU Tigers vs. Kentucky Wildcats Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 9:00 PM Tennessee Volunteers vs. Kentucky Wildcats Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Buy Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Texas A&M Aggies Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 3:00 PM Vanderbilt Commodores vs. Kentucky Wildcats Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 9:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Kentucky Wildcats Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 8:15 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Florida Gators Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 9:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 3:30 AM West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Kentucky Wildcats West Virginia University Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Buy Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 9:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2