K.D. Lang Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 16 Wed 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 7:30 PM K.D. Lang TCU Place
Saskatoon, SAS
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SAS
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 8:00 PM K.D. Lang Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MAN
Buy Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 8:00 PM K.D. Lang Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Montreal, QUE
Buy Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Grand Theatre De Quebec
Quebec, QUE
Buy Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Casino New Brunswick
Moncton, NWB
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Eastlink Centre
Charlottetown, PEI
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Scotiabank Centre
Halifax, NOV
Buy Tickets
Sep 11 Mon 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Centre 200
Sydney, NOV
Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Mile One Centre
St. John's, NFL
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 6:00 PM K.D. Lang National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 7:30 PM K.D. Lang National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 7:30 PM K.D. Lang FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ONT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee