Judah & The Lion Tickets for Sale

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Monday
10/16/17
08:00:00 PM
10/16/17
Monday
08:00:00 PM
Sunday
10/22/17
07:00:00 PM
10/22/17
Sunday
07:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
Aug 20 Sun 2:00 PM Vance Joy, Portugal The Man & Judah and The Lion Penns Landing Festival Pier
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 7:00 PM Judah & The Lion Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre
Palmer, AK
Buy Tickets
Sep 6 Wed 8:30 PM Judah & The Lion Druid City Music Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 7:30 PM Judah & The Lion Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:30 PM Judah & The Lion Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion Music Farm - Columbia
Columbia, SC
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Music Midtown Festival - 2 Day Pass Piedmont Park
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 PM Judah & The Lion Thunder Mountain Amphitheatre
Loveland, CO
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 11:00 AM Daytime Village: Flume, French Montana, Noah Cyrus, Judah and the Lion & Kelsea Ballerini Las Vegas Village
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 2:00 PM Judah & The Lion Sports Authority Field At Mile High
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion The Blue Note - MO
Columbia, MO
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 9:00 PM Judah & The Lion First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 7:00 PM Judah & The Lion Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion The Rave II - Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion Mr Small's Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:00 PM Judah & The Lion Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion Headliners Music Hall - KY
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 PM Judah & The Lion Mavericks at The Landing
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:00 PM Judah & The Lion State Theatre - FL
Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion Music Farm - Charleston
Charleston, SC
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion Jefferson Theater - VA
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee