J. Cole Tickets for Sale

J.Cole is an American rapper and his real name is Jermaine Lammar Cole and he is also known as the therapist. He was born in 1985 in Frankfurt which is in west Germany. The mother of J. Cole is white while his father is an African American who served in the US army. He was raised in North Carolina with his mother and cousin. Cole started rapping at the age of 12 but he became very serious with rapping at the age of 15 and where he was in group known as Bomm Sheltuh. Cole went to Terry Sanford high school where he studied guitar and later joined St. John University on scholarship. Cole was raised in a neighborhood that people loved rap music and basketball. The hip hop artist that inspired cole was Tupac and Canibus.

If you are a rap music lover then when you listen to J.Cole I know you will be amazed with the talent that he has. He knows the art of rap and that is why Jay- Z signed him to his Roc Nation labell. When he is in a concert performing he is very energetic and he makes sure his fan enjoys the concert by delivering his songs to them. J.Cole has won some awards and also been nominated in some awards because of his rap skills and that is a good characteristic of a good rap artist. Cole knows how to play with words in his songs and also to tell you a story and when you are done listening at J.Cole songs he will be your best rapper if you are a rap lover and if you are not he will make you love rap music. Cole is very hardworking and we can see that by the number of albums he has and also the mixtapes

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Sunday
08/06/17
08:00:00 PM
08/06/17
Sunday
08:00:00 PM
Tuesday
08/08/17
08:00:00 PM
08/08/17
Tuesday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
Jul 6 Thu 8:00 PM J. Cole Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM J. Cole MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 8:00 PM J. Cole Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 8:00 PM J. Cole The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 12 Wed 8:00 PM J. Cole The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM J. Cole Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:00 PM J. Cole Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 17 Mon 8:00 PM J. Cole KeyArena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 8:00 PM J. Cole Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM J. Cole Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 7:30 PM J. Cole Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 8:00 PM J. Cole United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 8:00 PM J. Cole United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM J. Cole Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 PM J. Cole Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:00 PM J. Cole Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 8:00 PM J. Cole Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM J. Cole TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM J. Cole Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 8:00 PM J. Cole Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM J. Cole Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 PM J. Cole Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM J. Cole Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Buy Tickets
Aug 14 Mon 8:00 PM J. Cole AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 8:00 PM J. Cole Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee