Indiana State Sycamores Tickets for Sale

Things could be just as tough this season as there is little height for coach Royce Waltman. The Indiana State Sycamores have sparkplug 6'-5' junior guard David Moss (13 ppg, 4.6 rpg) running the offense. He is joined in the backcourt by support players 6'-2' sophomore Tyson Schnitker (5.5 ppg) and sophomore Eric Gray.

Up front, 6'-7' junior Amani Daanish averaged 7 points, 5 rebounds per game, and 6'-9' senior Jerod Adler and 6'-7' junior Darrod Evans. The Sycamores were 3-9 SU, 8-3 ATS and 6-10 SU, 6-9 ATS at home. In fact, this team is 9-20 ATS the last two seasons at home!
< Prev 1 2
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 2:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Butler Bulldogs ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 6:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Elon Phoenix ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 7:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Valparaiso Crusaders ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Missouri State Bears ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 2:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Southern Illinois Salukis ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 3:00 PM Illinois State Redbirds vs. Indiana State Sycamores Redbird Arena
Normal, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM Loyola Chicago Ramblers vs. Indiana State Sycamores Gentile Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Evansville Purple Aces ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Drake Bulldogs ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 10 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Northern Iowa Panthers ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 7:00 PM Evansville Purple Aces vs. Indiana State Sycamores Ford Center - IN
Evansville, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Bradley Braves ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Illinois State Redbirds ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 2:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Illinois State Redbirds ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 PM Southern Illinois Salukis vs. Indiana State Sycamores SIU Arena
Carbondale, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 2:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Bradley Braves ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 PM Valparaiso Crusaders vs. Indiana State Sycamores Valparaiso Athletics Recreation Center
Valparaiso, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 3:00 PM Northern Iowa Panthers vs. Indiana State Sycamores McLeod Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 7:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Missouri State Bears ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Northern Iowa Panthers ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Loyola Chicago Ramblers ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Drake Bulldogs ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 PM Indiana State Sycamores vs. Southern Illinois Salukis ISU Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 2:00 PM Bradley Braves vs. Indiana State Sycamores [WOMEN] Renaissance Coliseum
Peoria, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Four starters return for rebuilding Indiana State. Three years ago this team was 6-22 overall (8-16 ATS) and two years ago the Sycamores flopped again at 7-24 SU, 10-19 ATS. Last season was more of the season at 9-19 SU, 14-12 ATS. The offense was poor, shooting 41% from the field averaging 58 points per game.