Harvard Crimson Tickets for Sale

This is a team to watch. Despite last year's shooting woes, there are plenty of good shooters around. The return of Cusworth in the middle should clear the way for more uncontested outside jump shots and better shot selection. If so, watch that shooting percentage jump up -- along with wins.
< Prev 1 2
Sep 16 Sat 1:00 PM Rhode Island Rams vs. Harvard Crimson Meade Stadium
Kingston, RI
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 12:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Brown Bears Harvard Stadium
Allston, MA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 12:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Lafayette Leopards Harvard Stadium
Allston, MA
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 7:30 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Princeton Tigers Harvard Stadium
Allston, MA
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 12:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Dartmouth Big Green Harvard Stadium
Allston, MA
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Dartmouth Big Green Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Yale Bulldogs Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 1:00 PM Columbia Lions vs. Harvard Crimson Wien Stadium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Brown Bears Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. MIT Engineers Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 12:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Pennsylvania Quakers Harvard Stadium
Allston, MA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 PM Cornell Big Red vs. Harvard Crimson James Lynah Rink
Ithaca, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 2:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Umass Minutemen Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 3:30 AM Minnesota Golden Gophers Vs. Harvard Crimson Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM Minnesota Golden Gophers Vs. Harvard Crimson Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 12:30 PM Yale Bulldogs vs. Harvard Crimson Yale Bowl
New Haven, CT
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Harvard Crimson Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Boston University Terriers Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:05 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Harvard Crimson Gutterson Fieldhouse
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 3:30 AM Minnesota Golden Gophers Vs. Harvard Crimson Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Vermont Catamounts Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Rensselaer Engineers Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Dartmouth Big Green Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Union College Dutchmen Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Princeton Tigers Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
In an outside first league, the Harvard (4-23 SU, 8-9 ATS) Crimson shot just 39% from the field last year but five starters and the entire bench return. 6'4 Kevin Rogus (15 ppg, 3 rpg) and 6'8 Matt Stehle (14 ppg, 7 rpg and his 52% shooting) will lead the way. Center Brian Cusworth retuns from a stress fracture and is scheduled to man the middle allowing Stehle to spend more time on the wings. 6'3 Jason Norman (9 ppg), 6'4 Mike Beal (7 ppg 5 rpg) and 6'8 Graham Beaty round out the starting five.