Harvard Crimson Tickets for Sale

This is a team to watch. Despite last year's shooting woes, there are plenty of good shooters around. The return of Cusworth in the middle should clear the way for more uncontested outside jump shots and better shot selection. If so, watch that shooting percentage jump up -- along with wins.
< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Boston University Terriers Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:05 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Harvard Crimson Gutterson Fieldhouse
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 1:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers Vs. Harvard Crimson Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Vermont Catamounts Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Rensselaer Engineers Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Dartmouth Big Green Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Union College Dutchmen Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Princeton Tigers Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson Vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:00 PM Yale Bulldogs vs. Harvard Crimson John J. Lee Amphitheater At Payne Whitney Gym
New Haven, CT
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Cornell Big Red Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Colgate Red Raiders Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 5 Mon 5:00 PM Boston Beanpot Double Header: Harvard Crimson vs. Northeastern Huskies & Boston University Terriers vs. Boston College Eagles TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Princeton Tigers Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Pennsylvania Quakers Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. St. Lawrence Saints Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Brown Bears Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Clarkson Golden Knights Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Yale Bulldogs Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM Pennsylvania Quakers vs. Harvard Crimson The Palestra
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Cornell Big Red Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Columbia Lions Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
In an outside first league, the Harvard (4-23 SU, 8-9 ATS) Crimson shot just 39% from the field last year but five starters and the entire bench return. 6'4 Kevin Rogus (15 ppg, 3 rpg) and 6'8 Matt Stehle (14 ppg, 7 rpg and his 52% shooting) will lead the way. Center Brian Cusworth retuns from a stress fracture and is scheduled to man the middle allowing Stehle to spend more time on the wings. 6'3 Jason Norman (9 ppg), 6'4 Mike Beal (7 ppg 5 rpg) and 6'8 Graham Beaty round out the starting five.