Call Us:  1-800-318-2220
Home > Events > 2185862
Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
BROWSE CATEGORIES
SPORTS TICKETS
CONCERT TICKETS
THEATER TICKETS
Get Event & Team Schedules
Join our Mailing List
* Name
* Email
* = Required Field
 TESTIMONIALS
“I wanted to thank you so much for helping me with the James Taylor tickets, you were a tremendous help!”
Adam – Tampa, Florida

“Very many thanks for your lovely response. All the very best.”
JoAnne – Essex, United Kingdom

“You folks are being quite helpful and it is appreciated. Thank you!”
Anthony- Englewood, NJ

“Always great customer service and great prices”
Chris - Denver, CO

“Cheapest prices I could find and great experience. Will buy from again”
Sara - San Deigo, CA

American Express Fraud Protection Guarantee Fedex

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. OnlineSeats is not affiliated with Ticketmaster or any other ticketing company, any box office, venue, performing artist or sporting organization such as: NBA, NFL ,NHL, MLB, NCAA, NASCAR, USTA, PGA, LPGA, USGA, WNBA or any other sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. OnlineSeats is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory and was purchased by Alliance Tickets in August of 2012. OnlineSeats is managed by Alliance Tickets and is an Alliance Tickets website.

90 results found for events 2185862 katy perry tickets.asp
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 90
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Katy Perry
Thursday May 8, 2014 at 6:30PM
Odyssey Arena (Belfast, Belfast)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Saturday May 10, 2014 at TBA
Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena) (Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Sunday May 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
Capital FM Arena - Nottingham (Nottingham, Nottingham)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Wednesday May 14, 2014 at 7:30PM
LG Arena (Birmingham, Birmingham)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Saturday May 17, 2014 at TBA
The Hydro At SECC (Glasgow, Glasgow)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Tuesday May 20, 2014 at TBA
Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena) (Manchester, Manchester)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Wednesday May 21, 2014 at TBA
Liverpool Echo Arena (Liverpool, Liverpool)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Friday May 23, 2014 at TBA
Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) (Sheffield, Sheffield)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Friday May 23, 2014 at 7:30PM
Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) (Sheffield, Sheffield)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Saturday May 24, 2014 at 7:30PM
Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena) (Manchester, Manchester)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Tuesday May 27, 2014 at TBA
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Wednesday May 28, 2014 at TBA
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Friday May 30, 2014 at TBA
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Saturday May 31, 2014 at 6:30PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Sunday Jun 22, 2014 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center) (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Tuesday Jun 24, 2014 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Wednesday Jun 25, 2014 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Friday Jun 27, 2014 at 7:30PM
Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center) (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Saturday Jun 28, 2014 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Monday Jun 30, 2014 at 7:00PM
Tampa Bay Times Forum (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center) (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Thursday Jul 3, 2014 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Saturday Jul 5, 2014 at 6:30PM
Odyssey Arena (Belfast, Belfast)
View Tickets
Katy Perry
Monday Jul 7, 2014 at 7:00PM
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT (Uncasville, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Capital Cities
Wednesday Jul 9, 2014 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4