Call Us:  1-800-318-2220
Home > Events > 2156833
Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
BROWSE CATEGORIES
SPORTS TICKETS
CONCERT TICKETS
THEATER TICKETS
Get Event & Team Schedules
Join our Mailing List
* Name
* Email
* = Required Field
 TESTIMONIALS
“I wanted to thank you so much for helping me with the James Taylor tickets, you were a tremendous help!”
Adam – Tampa, Florida

“Very many thanks for your lovely response. All the very best.”
JoAnne – Essex, United Kingdom

“You folks are being quite helpful and it is appreciated. Thank you!”
Anthony- Englewood, NJ

“Always great customer service and great prices”
Chris - Denver, CO

“Cheapest prices I could find and great experience. Will buy from again”
Sara - San Deigo, CA

American Express Fraud Protection Guarantee Fedex

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. OnlineSeats is not affiliated with Ticketmaster or any other ticketing company, any box office, venue, performing artist or sporting organization such as: NBA, NFL ,NHL, MLB, NCAA, NASCAR, USTA, PGA, LPGA, USGA, WNBA or any other sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. OnlineSeats is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory and was purchased by Alliance Tickets in August of 2012. OnlineSeats is managed by Alliance Tickets and is an Alliance Tickets website.

26 results found for events 2156833 sara bareilles tickets.asp
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 26
< Prev 1 2
Sara Evans
Friday Aug 22, 2014 at 9:00PM
Morongo Ballroom (Cabazon, California)
View Tickets
Sara Evans
Saturday Aug 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
Deep Water Amphitheater (Manson, Washington)
View Tickets
Sara Evans
Friday Aug 29, 2014 at 7:00PM
South Shore Music Circus (Cohasset, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Tuesday Sep 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Friday Sep 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 at 7:30PM
Tacoma Dome (Tacoma, Washington)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014 at 7:30PM
Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Friday Sep 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Monday Sep 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 at 7:00PM
SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Thursday Sep 25, 2014 at 7:30PM
Jobing.com Arena (formerly Glendale Arena) (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Friday Sep 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Sara Evans
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 at 7:30PM
Bass Performance Hall (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Monday Sep 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
EnergySolutions Arena (formerly The Delta Center) (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Thursday Oct 2, 2014 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Friday Oct 3, 2014 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Sunday Oct 5, 2014 at 7:00PM
Fedex Forum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Monday Oct 6, 2014 at 7:00PM
BOK Center (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Sara Evans
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza (Thousand Oaks, California)
View Tickets
Sara Evans
Thursday Oct 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
Chumash Casino (Santa Ynez, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Information
Events Tickets
Other Info
Follow Us On
Tickets are sold for more than face value.      Copyright 2014 © - OnlineSeats