Call Us:  1-800-318-2220
Home > Events > 2080970
Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
BROWSE CATEGORIES
SPORTS TICKETS
CONCERT TICKETS
THEATER TICKETS
Get Event & Team Schedules
Join our Mailing List
* Name
* Email
* = Required Field
 TESTIMONIALS
“I wanted to thank you so much for helping me with the James Taylor tickets, you were a tremendous help!”
Adam – Tampa, Florida

“Very many thanks for your lovely response. All the very best.”
JoAnne – Essex, United Kingdom

“You folks are being quite helpful and it is appreciated. Thank you!”
Anthony- Englewood, NJ

“Always great customer service and great prices”
Chris - Denver, CO

“Cheapest prices I could find and great experience. Will buy from again”
Sara - San Deigo, CA

American Express Fraud Protection Guarantee Fedex

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. OnlineSeats is not affiliated with Ticketmaster or any other ticketing company, any box office, venue, performing artist or sporting organization such as: NBA, NFL ,NHL, MLB, NCAA, NASCAR, USTA, PGA, LPGA, USGA, WNBA or any other sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. OnlineSeats is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory and was purchased by Alliance Tickets in August of 2012. OnlineSeats is managed by Alliance Tickets and is an Alliance Tickets website.

35 results found for events 2080970 chicago white sox vs minnesota twins tickets.asp
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 35
< Prev 1 2
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 at 1:40PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Sep 25, 2014 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Apr 23, 2015 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday May 4, 2015 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 5, 2015 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 6, 2015 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 15, 2015 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 16, 2015 at TBA
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 17, 2015 at 1:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday Jun 12, 2015 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday Jun 14, 2015 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Jun 26, 2015 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Jun 27, 2015 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Jun 28, 2015 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 31, 2015 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 2, 2015 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Aug 3, 2015 at TBA
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015 at TBA
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015 at TBA
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Information
Events Tickets
Other Info
Follow Us On
Tickets are sold for more than face value.      Copyright 2014 © - OnlineSeats