Call Us:  1-800-318-2220
Home > Events > 2072415
Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
BROWSE CATEGORIES
SPORTS TICKETS
CONCERT TICKETS
THEATER TICKETS
Get Event & Team Schedules
Join our Mailing List
* Name
* Email
* = Required Field
 TESTIMONIALS
“I wanted to thank you so much for helping me with the James Taylor tickets, you were a tremendous help!”
Adam – Tampa, Florida

“Very many thanks for your lovely response. All the very best.”
JoAnne – Essex, United Kingdom

“You folks are being quite helpful and it is appreciated. Thank you!”
Anthony- Englewood, NJ

“Always great customer service and great prices”
Chris - Denver, CO

“Cheapest prices I could find and great experience. Will buy from again”
Sara - San Deigo, CA

American Express Fraud Protection Guarantee Fedex

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. OnlineSeats is not affiliated with Ticketmaster or any other ticketing company, any box office, venue, performing artist or sporting organization such as: NBA, NFL ,NHL, MLB, NCAA, NASCAR, USTA, PGA, LPGA, USGA, WNBA or any other sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. OnlineSeats is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory and was purchased by Alliance Tickets in August of 2012. OnlineSeats is managed by Alliance Tickets and is an Alliance Tickets website.

38 results found for events 2072415 american idol live tickets.asp
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 38
< Prev 1 2
American Idol Live
Tuesday Jun 24, 2014 at TBA
Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena (Binghamton, New York)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Wednesday Jun 25, 2014 at TBA
Times Union Center (formerly Pepsi Arena) (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Friday Jun 27, 2014 at TBA
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor (Windsor, Ontario)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Saturday Jun 28, 2014 at TBA
Casino Rama Entertainment Center (Orillia, Ontario)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Sunday Jun 29, 2014 at TBA
War Memorial At Oncenter (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Tuesday Jul 1, 2014 at TBA
Ravinia Pavilion (Highland Park, Illinois)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Thursday Jul 3, 2014 at TBA
The Pavilion at Horseshoe Casino (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Saturday Jul 5, 2014 at TBA
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods (formerly MGM Grand Theater At Foxwoods) (Mashantucket, Connecticut)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Sunday Jul 6, 2014 at TBA
Wolf Trap (Vienna, Virginia)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Tuesday Jul 8, 2014 at TBA
The MAC at Monmouth University (West Long Branch, New Jersey)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Wednesday Jul 9, 2014 at TBA
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion (formerly Bank of America Pavilion) (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Friday Jul 11, 2014 at TBA
Nassau Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Saturday Jul 12, 2014 at TBA
Sands Bethlehem Event Center (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Sunday Jul 13, 2014 at TBA
Durham Performing Arts Center (Durham, North Carolina)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Tuesday Jul 15, 2014 at TBA
The Mann Center For The Performing Arts (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Thursday Jul 17, 2014 at TBA
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall (Sarasota, Florida)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Saturday Jul 19, 2014 at TBA
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Sunday Jul 20, 2014 at TBA
St. Augustine Amphitheatre (Saint Augustine, Florida)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Tuesday Jul 22, 2014 at TBA
The Peace Center - SC (Greenville, South Carolina)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Thursday Jul 24, 2014 at TBA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park (Alpharetta, Georgia)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Friday Jul 25, 2014 at TBA
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Saturday Jul 26, 2014 at TBA
BJCC Concert Hall (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Monday Jul 28, 2014 at TBA
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Tuesday Jul 29, 2014 at TBA
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie (Grand Prairie, Texas)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Wednesday Jul 30, 2014 at TBA
Brady Theater (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2