Earth, Wind and Fire Tickets for Sale

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Wednesday
08/09/17
08:00:00 PM
08/09/17
Wednesday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
Jul 12 Wed 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 3:30 AM The Classic West: The Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Steely Dan, Journey, The Doobie Brothers & Earth, Wind & Fire - 2 Day Pass Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 3:30 PM The Classic West: Fleetwood Mac, Journey & Earth, Wind & Fire - Sunday Only Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:30 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:30 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 3:30 AM The Classic East: The Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Steely Dan, Journey, The Doobie Brothers & Earth, Wind and Fire - 2 Day Pass Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:30 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 5:00 PM The Classic East: Fleetwood Mac, Journey & Earth, Wind & Fire - Sunday Only Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Aug 7 Mon 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 7:30 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 7:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 8:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee