Datsik Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2
Feb 19 Mon 8:30 PM Datsik Cornerstone - CA
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 9:00 PM Datsik The Catalyst
Santa Cruz, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 8:00 PM Datsik Cargo Concert Hall
Reno, NV
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM Datsik El Rey Theatre - Chico
Chico, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:30 PM Datsik Soma
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 8:00 PM Datsik Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
Flagstaff, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 9:00 PM Datsik Rialto Theatre - Tucson
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 9:00 PM Datsik The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 9:00 PM Datsik Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 9:00 PM Datsik Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Wed 9:00 PM Datsik The El Rey Theater - NM
Albuquerque, NM
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 8:00 PM Datsik The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 3:30 AM Get Lucky 2018: Datsik & Above and Beyond - 2 Day Pass The Great Saltair
Magna, UT
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 7:00 PM Get Lucky 2018: Datsik - Friday The Great Saltair
Magna, UT
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 6:00 PM Datsik 1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Mon 9:30 PM Datsik Belly Up
Aspen, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 8:00 PM Datsik Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:00 PM Datsik Wooly's
Des Moines, IA
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Thu 8:00 PM Datsik Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 7:00 PM Datsik Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 9:00 PM Elevation 2018: Borgore, Datsik, Space Jesus, Riot Ten, & Carbin Place Bell
Laval, QUE
Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Tue 8:00 PM Datsik Egyptian Room At Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 9:00 PM Datsik The Blue Moose Tap House
Iowa City, IA
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Thu 9:00 PM Datsik The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 3:30 AM Ultra Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee