Columbus Symphony Orchestra Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2
Jun 30 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Peter Stafford Wilson - Patriotic Popcorn Bicentennial Pavilion At Columbus Commons
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: John Devlin - Remember When Rock Was Young Bicentennial Pavilion At Columbus Commons
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: A Little Night Music Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Scott O'Neil - A Symphonic Night of Hip Hop With Common Bicentennial Pavilion At Columbus Commons
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - We've Got Rhythm Bicentennial Pavilion At Columbus Commons
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz & Larry Baird - Three Dog Night Bicentennial Pavilion At Columbus Commons
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Orlay Alonso - Mozart Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM OSU Marching Band & Columbus Symphony Orchestra Bicentennial Pavilion At Columbus Commons
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 PM OSU Marching Band & Columbus Symphony Orchestra Bicentennial Pavilion At Columbus Commons
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Alpine Symphony Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Alpine Symphony Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Caroline Shaw - Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Caroline Shaw - Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 10:00 AM Spanish Flamenco Festival: Rossen Milanov - Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM Spanish Flamenco Festival: Rossen Milanov - Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Spanish Flamenco Festival: Rossen Milanov - Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 10:00 AM Russian Winter Festival I: Rossen Milanov & Natasha Paremski - Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 8:00 PM Russian Winter Festival I: Rossen Milanov & Natasha Paremski - Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 PM Russian Winter Festival I: Rossen Milanov & Natasha Paremski - Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Aida In Concert Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 3:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Aida In Concert Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 10:00 AM Russian Winter Festival II: Rossen Milanov & Augustin Hadelich - Shostakovich and Rachmaninoff Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 PM Russian Winter Festival II: Rossen Milanov & Augustin Hadelich - Shostakovich and Rachmaninoff Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 PM Russian Winter Festival II: Rossen Milanov & Augustin Hadelich - Shostakovich and Rachmaninoff Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Courtney Lewis & Inon Barnatan - Beethoven Marathon Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee