Columbia Lions Tickets for Sale

Jones's number one asset is Matt Preston who averaged 15 ppg, 5 rpg and 2 apg last year and could increase those numbers this time around. 6'8 Dragutin Kravic (12 ppg, 4 rpg) is still only a junior and can be a difference maker. A couple of incoming forwards, 6'9 Ben Nwachukwu and 6'8 John Bauman, add rebounding and inside defense.

If their outside shooting is consistent and if Kravic adds more points when he plays more minutes (only 20 mpg) a year ago, then the Lions will continue to roar and the bright future is getting closer.
< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 30 Sat 12:30 PM Princeton Tigers vs. Columbia Lions Princeton Stadium
Princeton, NJ
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 1:00 PM Yale Bulldogs vs. Columbia Lions Yale Bowl
New Haven, CT
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 1:00 PM Columbia Lions vs. Harvard Crimson Wien Stadium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 6:30 PM Villanova Wildcats vs. Columbia Lions Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 3:30 AM Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Columbia Lions Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 1:00 PM Columbia Lions vs. Brown Bears Wien Stadium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:00 PM Uconn Huskies vs. Columbia Lions Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Dec 12 Tue 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Columbia Lions Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 3:30 AM Pennsylvania Quakers vs. Columbia Lions The Palestra
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Columbia Lions Lavietes Pavilion
Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
With a new and up coming HC in Joe Jones having made a big impression last year, the Lions (10-17 SU, 14-6 ATS) aren't finished making waves in league play. Actually, with four starters and a group of capable reserves, a change in the Ivy power ratings appears in order.