Cleveland State Vikings Tickets for Sale

Cleveland State has 6'-7' senior Omari Westley (14.8 ppg, 8.6 rpg) back and was the leading rebounder in the Horizon League. In addition to Westley, two other starters return in guards 5'-11' senior guard Walt Chavis and Victor Morris.

They also return role players 6'-1' senior guard Modibo Niakate (11.8 ppg) and 6'-7' Amadou Koundoul. Cleveland State was equally bad at home (2-12 SU, 4-7 ATS) as on the road (2-13 SU/2-10). They need to improve on their 41% shooting from the field (7-3 UNDER the total).
< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 29 Wed 7:00 PM Cleveland State Vikings vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Niagara Purple Eagles vs. Cleveland State Vikings (WOMEN) John Gallagher Center
Niagara University, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 2:00 PM Cleveland State Vikings vs. Notre Dame Falcons Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM Niagara Purple Eagles vs. Cleveland State Vikings John Gallagher Center
Niagara University, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Cleveland State Vikings BB&T Arena
Highland Heights, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 PM Cleveland State Vikings vs. Toledo Rockets Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 6:00 PM Michigan State Spartans vs. Cleveland State Vikings Jack Breslin Arena
East Lansing, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 1 Mon 1:00 PM Cleveland State Vikings vs. Youngstown State Penguins Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:00 PM Oakland University Golden Grizzlies vs. Cleveland State Vikings Athletics Center O'rena
Rochester, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 7:30 PM Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Cleveland State Vikings BB&T Arena
Highland Heights, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 7:00 PM Cleveland State Vikings vs. IUPUI Jaguars Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM Cleveland State Vikings vs. Wright State Raiders Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 3:00 PM Cleveland State Vikings vs. Northern Kentucky Norse Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 PM IUPUI Jaguars vs. Cleveland State Vikings Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 PM Illinois-Chicago Flames vs. Cleveland State Vikings UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 PM Cleveland State Vikings vs. Detroit Mercy Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland State Vikings vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Mon 5:00 PM Wright State Raiders vs. Cleveland State Vikings (WOMEN) EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Mon 7:30 PM Wright State Raiders vs. Cleveland State Vikings EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
There's nowhere to go but up for a team that was 4-25 overall and 0-17 in the Horizon. Second-year coach Mike Garland's team went 6-17 ATS and carries a 23-game losing streak into this season. Injuries decimated the Vikings, so there should be improvement.