Children / Family Tickets

Children/Family Concert Tickets

Children/Family Concert Tickets

Yes, the squeal of glee from a small child is music to every parent’s ears, but sometimes those parents also want to listen to a little instrumentation and a few audible words with their music. This is where children and family tickets to concerts become relevant. The genre is much more than just the latest soundtrack to a PBS or Nick Jr. show. It is a larger genre with music that is kid and adult friendly.

This music genre needs a beat everyone can feel and lyrics that let up on the lamentations and simply make everyone in the crowd happy. The Children’s music genre and family music genre certainly graduate from preschool to middle school, and parent’s will be happy to not only listen to something new but they will also love experiencing a concert with all of mom and dad’s loved ones in tow.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Saturday
01/21/17
01:30:00 PM
01/21/17
Saturday
01:30:00 PM
Saturday
01/21/17
07:30:00 PM
01/21/17
Saturday
07:30:00 PM
Saturday
01/21/17
08:00:00 PM
01/21/17
Saturday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 21 Sat 1:00 PM Raffi Ricardo Montalban Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 4:00 PM Raffi Ricardo Montalban Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 1:00 PM Raffi Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 1:00 PM Raffi Crest Theatre - Sacramento
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 1:30 PM How the Gimquat Found Her Song National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 2:00 PM Mammoth Follies South Orange Performing Arts Center
South Orange, NJ
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 4:00 PM Raffi Crest Theatre - Sacramento
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 1:00 PM Raffi Palace Of Fine Arts
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 11:00 AM Laurie Berkner Capitol Center For The Arts - NH
Concord, NH
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 6:30 PM The Ugly Duckling & The Tortoise And The Hare Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 2:00 PM Disney Junior: Choo Choo Soul Cohoes Music Hall
Cohoes, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:00 PM Disney Junior: Choo-Choo Soul South Orange Performing Arts Center
South Orange, NJ
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 4:00 PM Disney Junior: Choo-Choo Soul South Orange Performing Arts Center
South Orange, NJ
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM Joseph U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 8:00 PM Joseph Madrid Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:00 PM Jeff Corwin Van Duzer Theatre
Arcata, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 1:00 PM Raffi Pantages Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 4:00 PM Raffi Pantages Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 1:00 PM Wild Kratts - Live Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 6:30 PM Sharon, Bram, and Friends Richmond Hill Centre For The Performing Arts
Richmond Hill, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 1:00 PM Raffi Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 4:30 PM Raffi Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 1:00 PM Raffi Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Homestead, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >